skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 251 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2015 Just what my grandson wanted!

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    Can always count on Speedo for good quality!

    Vicki
    Wilton CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

    3 Review stars By Dean Parsons

    I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!

    Dean Parsons
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2015 Longest lasting practice suit

    5 Review stars By Greg D

    This is the longest lasting practice suit I've ever worn.

    Greg D
    Pittsford, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Hoping it holds up

    4 Review stars By wbjake

    Fits well and is more substantial than the last pairs of Speedos that I used. Need time to see how long they hold up. Very satisfied with how they fit when new.

    wbjake
    Laguna Niguel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 Feels great

    5 Review stars By zdiode

    I did not have any break in time with this swim suit. It felt comfortable from the moment I put it on.
    I am used to the Endurance class of swim suit. I don't know yet if this will be as long lived as that. It does not have the Endurance name on it.

    zdiode
    Silver Spring, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 BETTER BRIEF THAN OTHERS

    5 Review stars By BABYBUDDHA

    LOVE THEM. FIT AND WEAR ARE GREAT. LONGEVITY IS A BONUS.

    BABYBUDDHA
    PORTLAND, OREGON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Feels good

    5 Review stars By Russ

    The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.

    Russ
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 Fits well and doesn't fail after many uses

    5 Review stars By Dswimmer

    Like it very much and would buy again when I need one.

    Dswimmer
    Pacific Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2015 Fits good and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Brian C. Lockwood

    Love it

    Brian C. Lockwood
    Williamston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

    5 Review stars By Joe

    This suit fits comfortably beneath my training suit. Together they work well.

    Joe
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 Not Durable

    2 Review stars By Dale DeHart

    The strings are especially delicate.

    Dale DeHart
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 34 or 36? I got both.

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I'm a snug 34. My 34 Speedo brief was a little tight initially, but fine after a few wearings. The 36 is OK also and not floppy. Your experience may vary. Sale price was great!

    Mike
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 way too small!!

    3 Review stars By Amy

    I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).

    Amy
    middle of CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2014 Pricey but worth the money

    5 Review stars By Swimmum65

    Would last along time if willing to take chlorine out of it after each use. My son used this for 7 months (he practices 6 times a week for 3 hours at a time) before it started to show any sign of wear. Would recommend it.

    Swimmum65
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Joye Woodruff

    My grandson likes this product. Just what he wanted

    Joye Woodruff
    Dacula Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2014 good suit, great cut!

    5 Review stars By CMR

    Good suit., great cut !

    CMR
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2014 Speedo solid Endurance

    5 Review stars By EAMONN KILMARTIN

    Excellent, I love it. 'm going to order 2 more!

    EAMONN KILMARTIN
    WEST HARTFORD, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 Awesome fit

    5 Review stars By Dan C.

    Great fit, lightweight, no drag, perfect for swim practice and swim meets.

    Dan C.
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 Speedos

    5 Review stars By Water Vampira

    My husband really like this suit. It fit him perfect and it is also comfortable

    Water Vampira
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 Size seems to run small

    3 Review stars By William P. Burns

    Otherwise, a nice product. Used these before and loved them

    William P. Burns
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz