skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 251 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2017 It was great

    5 Review stars By Jboogie

    It was a great suit and it doesnt were out like most suits

    Jboogie
    Eugene, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Speedo swim brief

    5 Review stars By DRW

    Love this swim suit. Fits great and look good. I bought one size up from what I buy in pants.

    DRW
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2016 Another great Speedo

    5 Review stars By GeorgeB

    I expect no less than the best from Speedo!

    GeorgeB
    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Tim 'n Arkansas

    And it has a draw string!

    Tim 'n Arkansas
    Cabot, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Speedo Endurance Brief

    4 Review stars By joe mueller

    I swim laps once or twice a week and have used this type of Speedo for years and remain very pleased. I am 67 years young with a 34 inch waist, but I always order a 36 inch for just to have a bit more material .... I do not want to look like "that guy".

    joe mueller
    prosper, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Brief Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Larry B.

    Great product!

    Larry B.
    Greenville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2016 Well made, excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Don C.

    Ordered two,of these suits in April of 2014 and have used them about 5 days a week. Only now did the seam on one of them come apart. I just ordered two more. Best made and longest lasting suit I've ever owned.

    Don C.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Jim

    I have used the Speedo Endurance suit for years. It just fits well and lasts a long time. Use it for training, open water swimming/races and meets.

    Jim
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 My First

    5 Review stars By Fish

    My First swim brief, luv it

    Fish
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2016 Speedo

    2 Review stars By jgirl

    I had to return the men's swim suit because although the person I bought it for had a 33 inch waist. The 34 size medium was too small. I should have bought a 36 but they were out of stock on that size.

    jgirl
    Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 Perfect Suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great Quality!

    Swim mom
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 good

    5 Review stars By eva

    very good

    eva
    gainesville, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Great as usual

    5 Review stars By Js

    As usual swim outlet delivered. Great product. Great service

    Js
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Suit Exactly as Advertised

    5 Review stars By Dale

    Fit and appearance were exactly as advertised. Have had other bands of these high endurance PBT suits before, and they wear great if you take proper care of them. I lap swim 1+ miles non-stop 3 times a week year around, and these suits stand up well and last for several years. The real test is how long they last.

    Dale
    Saginaw, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Best suits I ever had

    5 Review stars By Endurance suit

    I have several. They really stand up to chlorine. Only type of suit I buy.

    Endurance suit
    East Lansing Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 great suit!

    5 Review stars By MaryMc

    My son has been wearing these suits for years, they are an excellent practice suit for daily wear.

    MaryMc
    Davis CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Czechman

    Weight of fabric and fit are perfect for fitness swimming. We'll see after some weeks if claims of lasting fit are true.

    Czechman
    Savoy, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Speedo water polo suit

    3 Review stars By Lizzie

    My boys have been using speedo endurance jammers for a long time which is good. However, I read most reviews that the briefs come smaller, so I called and asked the guy that my boys are wearing the speedo endurance jammer for size 28, but most reviews said the brief comes smaller. I asked if I should get a size bigger but the guy said no, if one wears the jammer for 28, should go for 28 for the brief. It ends up the briefs are too small. I have to reorder size 30. I am still waiting for the new order to come and see how it is before deciding to return size 28 or both. Very frustrating, so do order at least a size bigger even you are wearing speedo for the other type. ,

    Lizzie
    Fairfield

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2015 Size not accurate

    4 Review stars By David

    Have a 32 waist so I bought a 34. Probably should have bought a 36 since it is very tight. Other than that it seems to be a high quality suit.

    David
    Iowa City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2015 Expect this particular swimsuit, in use 7 hours/week, to last longer than a year

    5 Review stars By Gary E

    Expect this particular swimsuit, in use 7 hours/week, to last longer than a year. That has been my experience over the the last 4 years. Best swimsuit model, I've ever owned. Ordinarily, I wear size 32. In this model, I wear size 36.

    Gary E
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz