skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 251 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2020 Ran Big in size

    4 Review stars By Shawna

    The product ran larger than I needed.

    Shawna
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2020 First Time In A Swim Brief

    5 Review stars By Back In The Water

    I'm no olympic athlete, far from it, so it seemed a bit odd for me to want to try these. I like to swim and snorkel but regular board shorts and swim trunks are like dragging a parachute through the water. Since it's my first time in a swim brief I don't have anything to compare it to. I will say they're more comfortable than expected (got two sizes larger than my jeans size) especially when in the water and the freedom of movement is fantastic. They stay firmly in place and don't bunch up.

    Predictably I was concerned about the level of anxiety and self-consciousness an average (and somewhat older) guy like me would have. My advice is to forget about that. Try them on and get used to how they fit and feel then put them to work.

    Back In The Water
    Midwestern USA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Great service...great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jeffrey Lynch

    Perfect fit. A classic suit.

    Jeffrey Lynch
    Decatur, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2020 I always buy endurance suits. They really last.

    5 Review stars By Bill

    I find that the "Endurance" fabric is the best I've ever bought.

    Bill
    CA

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2020 The best yet.

    5 Review stars By Ken

    The best material and fit for this 69 year old guy yet. The right suit for water aerobics.

    Ken
    Vernon, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2020 A Stronger Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By SwimBriefsAmbassador

    The fabric is definitely stronger and more stretchable and will help if you are an avid swimmer looking for something that has a longer lifespan. It's worth the price, since you won't have to look for a replacement any time soon!

    SwimBriefsAmbassador
    U.S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2019 Speedo Endurance swim suit

    5 Review stars By Jack

    I swim 4 days a week and get a year or more service. My go to for the last 7 years

    Jack
    Santa Barbara Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2019 Does not fit as expected

    5 Review stars By D

    This company is difficult to work with and does not stand behind their sizing chart. I would not recommend this company.

    D
    FL

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2018 Very Durable

    4 Review stars By Robert Caldwell

    I used the predecessor model of this suit and it fit really well, but only lasted a few weeks of daily use. This model lasts a LONG time, but the fit for me is not quite as comfortable as the old one. But for the money it's a great buy!

    Robert Caldwell
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Fit

    5 Review stars By Doc

    All speedos too small. I ordered 34’s and they fit like 30-32.

    Doc
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2017 Best Swim Briefs I've Ever Had

    5 Review stars By RCM

    The 50% PBT & 50% polyester combination is an excellent, long lasting swim suit. Other suits either faded or lost their elasticity in just a few months of daily swimming. My first pair of the endurance performance + briefs lasted a couple of years so I replaced it with the same kind.

    RCM
    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2017 Good suit but seems small

    4 Review stars By Sinker

    Had the same model for probably 7 or more years and it held up great swimming laps about twice a week - finally the stitching started to come apart - even though my wife fixed it, I decided to get a new one. Much the same although this one seems tight at the legs and crotch - I'm a little above average in leg diameter but a 35 waist - so the 36 should not be so tight. Don't remember the old being that way but it may of stretched. So go big when ordering. I gave it a 4 star rating because the old suit held up so well.

    Sinker
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2017 Suit Sizing True and wears for a long time

    5 Review stars By Dale

    The sizing of this suit is true to directions. It's unique make-up combination of polyesters makes it wear a really long time for regular lap swimming when you faithfully rinse it off inside and out with cool water after each swim, and hang it over something to dry when you get it home. Swim a mile 3 times a week all year long and this is only the 3rd suit like this that I've had to purchase in the last 9 years.

    Dale
    Saginaw, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2017 After one week, seems good.

    4 Review stars By LRJ

    Fit and quality seem good.

    LRJ
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2017 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Steve B

    I got these to wear as underwear under board shorts, and they work great; supportive and not too snug. It's been a LONG time since I've had a pair, and I remembered they fit a little small, and I'm currently a 34 to 36 waist, so I got the 36, and they work great! I think if I'd gotten the 38 they would have been saggy, so I feel like I got the right one.

    Steve B
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2017 GREAT SUIT!!😃👌👍

    5 Review stars By david walcott

    Fits great and looks awesome!!😃👌👍

    david walcott
    wake forest NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Durable suit

    5 Review stars By Retired

    I bought the light blue suit and the fit is petfect. The size chart is accurate. I use the suit for water aerobics and it keeps everything in place no matter the activity. The lining is only in the front but that is not a big concern and the logo is sewn in so it will not peel off. I have found the endurance plus fabric to be longer lasting and more resistant to fading than other material.

    Retired
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2017 Suit too small

    1 Review stars By james2919

    The suit would be great if it weren't small for me. One of the customer comments said that the sizes ran large, but it really didn't.

    james2919
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 good fit

    4 Review stars By retired firefighter

    fits great,but only time will tell if product holds up.

    retired firefighter
    fayetteville,nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2017 Good suit, but disappointed in life

    3 Review stars By David S.

    Started as a good suit. True to size. Comfortable. But after less then a year, side seams and bottom seams are failing to the point that I have holes. I swim about 3 times a week Masters, and was out for 2 months this year due to injuries; so less then 10 months of use. Maybe just a bad one, on vacation I had to double it up with an older Endurance that's stretched out, but no holes. It lasted me several years and never failed, just stretched out.

    David S.
    EVANSVILLE, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz