skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 251 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2020 Good brief

    5 Review stars By Robert

    I am a 31 waist and the size 32 fits well. The fabric has the right amount of stretch without having the super stretchy feel. Overall, a high quality product.

    Robert
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2020 Tie string is way too short.

    3 Review stars By Buck

    It fits very well.

    Buck
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 Speedo men's racing swimsuit

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I've been using a version of this Speedo suit for three decades and quality remains high. The fit is dependably good and the endurance+ material is long lasting. I recently tried some other brands out of boredum with the same style and had to come back to this because of the long-lasting nature of the endurance+. I use the brief and jammer styles and all perform similarly.

    swimmer
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2020 Love the Speedo Endurance brief suit! Built to last!

    5 Review stars By Steve

    The Endurance swim suits are the best! They fit true, are comfortable, and outlast other suits. When I need a new suit for lap swim workouts, this is the only one I buy!

    Steve
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 Great for swiming and defintely does not fade easily

    5 Review stars By Tuan Doan

    I have been using speedo brand for awhile and they haven never disappoint me. The size I got is 28 and they fit very well. Although it doesn't stretch like nylon and spandex it retains shape best. No color fading and everything is very secure. The side-seam for my suit is about 3 inches. Perfect for being a little modest.

    Hope the images help

    Tuan Doan
    Conway, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2019 Durable, reliable fit

    4 Review stars By Kermit

    Speedo suit gets regular use, is durable and fits comfortably

    Kermit
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2019 Excellent practice suit

    5 Review stars By MamaG

    Comfortable and durable suit. Looks good on, and the fabric stands up well to repeated wearings.

    MamaG
    Northwest Missouri

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2019 buy them every year

    5 Review stars By gilbert

    ***

    gilbert
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Sterlings

    As soon as comfortable and fits well, have not had very long so can't say anything about how long it lasts.

    Sterlings
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2018 fits like a traditional Speedo

    5 Review stars By David

    This Speedo fits like the ones I wore years ago. The side panels are just the right size and there is room for my male parts. Some of the other models I have bought were too skimpy and tight.

    David
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Small

    5 Review stars By Ubertridriver

    I bought this for my son to wear at his swim practices/meets. It is much smaller than we thought. He is a slim/muscular 13-year-old and it was way too tight for him. I went up to the 30 and it fit perfectly!! ...it is a great suit - good material and nicely made. Just know that these run super small.

    Ubertridriver
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2014 Lasts through 9 months of practice

    5 Review stars By SZ

    I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.

    SZ
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Cyndi

    Love the endurance fabric...these suits last forever! My 16 year old son already had one that he keeps at the pool and wears to practice every day (2-4 hours daily and the suit is still holding up well after almost a year). We bought a second one to keep at home as back-up.

    Cyndi
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 This is a workhorse of a suit.

    5 Review stars By Anne

    My son's high school uses these as practice suits and they last a really long time. Never had any problems with it. Only ones we buy.

    Anne
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Good

    5 Review stars By taini k.

    Good

    taini k.
    Aliso Viejo, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2010 Endurance Brief

    5 Review stars By christine gillooly

    My son needed it for a swim team and thinks it fits really well. He is confident that it won't fall off when he hits the water. It is thicker than other speedo suits.

    christine gillooly
    new haven ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2021 Best practice suit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.

    Swim mom
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2021 I like it

    5 Review stars By Hot tub guy

    I wear it in the hot tub, It also is great under a dive suit, as it does not bunch up and feel uncomfortable.

    Hot tub guy
    Charleston, Sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2021 Speedo Solid Endurance Brief

    5 Review stars By Swim Junkie

    Fits good, the blue color is nice, Endurance wears well and lasts a long time. A little pricey for an outlet brief though - used to pay only $15.

    Swim Junkie
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2021 Feels like your hips are hanging out

    3 Review stars By Desert Rat

    This is a quality product. It is made well, but there doesn't feel like enough hip coverage while I'm in the water.

    Desert Rat
    Lancaster CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz