skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 241-251 of 251 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2009 Breif fits well and wears well

    4 Review stars By 941swimmom

    This breif fits true to size and wears longer than a regular suit because of the endurance fabric.

    941swimmom
    Port Charlotte FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2009 great product

    5 Review stars By Lukasz O.

    The material is perfect. It's so endurable that it can even last for more than one season of extreme use. A great speedos for professional swimmers.

    Lukasz O.
    Stony Brook, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 great buy

    5 Review stars By Victor P.

    these feel like they are the right side, and they do feel sturdier then the other speedo's I've tried. Hopefully they'll last longer too.

    Victor P.
    Acton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2009 Speedo ML Endurance Brief

    4 Review stars By AS

    Great for practice

    AS
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2009 Great suit, great price

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Must buy one size larger for great fit. Other swimmers in group have had them last more than a year. Our son thinks it is the best practice suit he's ever worn.

    Greg
    Centerville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2008 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I swim laps at least 4 hours a week and am very happy with this new suit. More support than the other speedo suits I have always used. I'm hoping that it holds up better as well. I plan on ordering another soon to have a back-up. The only negative may be the 59 year old body I'm putting inside it!

    Tom
    Northern New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2008 Great suit

    5 Review stars By speedo

    Great suit. Fits great, feels great. Overall its a good buy!!!

    speedo
    arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2008 Speedo ML Male solid endurance brief

    5 Review stars By Ron

    every day...do laps. Wonderful suit!

    Ron
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2008 good product

    5 Review stars By Jian L.

    My son is in the swimming team and he swims everyday. Recently his coach asked all senior swimmers to have a Speedo underwear (easily remembered name) and drag suit. The SwimOutlet is the place I trusted to purchase all swimming stuff, not just the price, also the quality.

    Jian L.
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 Solid Suit

    5 Review stars By Artur

    This suit is great and it hasn't gotten any looser so far and I love it.

    Artur
    Dearborn, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 Endurance Brief

    5 Review stars By James L.

    I am at the pool everyday and the material in this suit is great. Last a long time and resists the chemicals in the pool. Fits great and is very comfortable.

    James L.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz