skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-240 of 251 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2009 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By William B.

    This is a great suit! The polyester suits are recommended by people on our college swim team, and really do last long. Very comfortable, very supportive. I feel great doing laps in it (and did in its predecessor which began to wear out after two years' regular use).

    William B.
    University Heights, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2009 It is fine, no problems

    4 Review stars By Jim Dannenberg

    I lbought this product because nylon and spandex do not hold up in a clorinated pool. This Endurance material is different than the last suit I bought, but should be fine. The old one lasted until the stitching rotted. The fabric didn't deteriorate.

    Jim Dannenberg
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2009 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I have been buying this for years as I swim laps. Last about a year. I like brief, as opposed to shorts, as it is easier to swim with and to wash afterwards. I do not know why swimmers wear shorts! I like the fact that they have my size, 40, and color, navy, at a good price. Other places do not have sizes larger than 38.

    Swimmer
    Monroe Twp, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2009 speedo endurance

    5 Review stars By Kenneth B.

    I swim 4 - 5 times/week. This suit is a very comfortable fit. I'll be interested in how long this suit lasts.

    Kenneth B.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2009 Speedo ml male solid endurance brief

    5 Review stars By John d.

    I use this product about 4-6 times a week, for 1 1/2 hour work outs. I prefer Speedo products because of their fit, durability [endurance fabric] and shape. As well for Speedo's support of Swimming culture. I prefer the briefs to the short type. those the sewing material sratches the skin, after they are aged, so have a shorter life than the brief

    John d.
    Whidbey Island, Wash.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2009 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Anne-Lise Buch

    My husband swims laps for over an hour, every other day. His last pair held up for at least a year, when finally the thead in the side seams wore out. I stitched the seams so he can use the old pair as a back up, but expect the new pairs to last for a long time. This is the best brand we have ever bought!

    Anne-Lise Buch
    Little Switzerland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2009 Speedo Endurance Brief

    5 Review stars By William Russ/Bill

    I use the Speedo Endurance because it does not fade out due to chlorine and holds it shape longer than any other makes and styles I have used.

    William Russ/Bill
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Like It

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Endurance suits last longer. Inside lining is all securred and does not move around. Like the heavy fabric.

    Bill
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2009 Fabulous trainer

    5 Review stars By aturnbul

    Perfect for training in pool or river/lake swimming. Perfect fit. The material feels like a heavy lycra/nylon mix with much less give than a competition suit but the lining is seemless and, overall, the suit is very comfortable on long swims (easily do 3-4k in it). More substantial than typical "briefs" with ample comfort room in the front "pocket". Has been colorfast and no noticable wear after about a month of daily use in chlorine. Very happy with them (I bought 2).

    aturnbul
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2009 Sturdy

    4 Review stars By John S.

    The material feels real sturdy. It is too soon to tell how long it will remain so. The fit seems about right, perhaps a little on the small side (but typical of my experience with stretch fabric suits).

    John S.
    Milledgeville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2009 Works great under wetsuits

    5 Review stars By Randy

    Bought it for scuba . Fits well ,covers well . Would buy it again .

    Randy
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2009 Endurance brief

    5 Review stars By Debbie J.

    Good Suit-like the endurance suits alot!

    Debbie J.
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2009 Lasts a long time

    5 Review stars By Mrs. H.

    My son has been using these suits for over 4 years and we keep going back to them. You can get long wear out of these and they don't fade or stretch out. He is in the pool 6 days a week and they are definately worth the money.

    Mrs. H.
    Middletown, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 great for training

    5 Review stars By Judith Y.

    I use this brief on an average of eight times per week and it still looks brand new. It is excellent for training. I would buy another like this again.

    Judith Y.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2009 .

    5 Review stars By Robert C.

    Speedo fits and swims just like all the worn out previous ones.

    Robert C.
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2009 Makes an old body look good

    5 Review stars By John

    Speedo has always been a favorite! This suit makes a caffeine, gin soaked, cancer scarred, 78 year old body look good.

    John
    Wellfleet, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2009 Covering, lasting tank suit

    4 Review stars By Vic

    It's a little pricey. It lasts for about 14-15 months, if you swim three times a week. Dark green would be nice choice to add to blue and black. Good coverage for a modest man who wants a Speedo tank suit. It covers my triathlete's rear end. I wear pants with a 34 waist and I order a 36 in this because I'm 36 where the top of the suit comes.

    Vic
    Northern Detroit subburb

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2009 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Rab

    Good suit for lap swimming. Dries quickly and thus can be used for biking and running when needed..ie triathlons. Last longer than regular nylon suit but still succumbs to chlorine and must be replaced in 6 to 9 months if you swim regularly.

    Rab
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2009 Speedo ML

    4 Review stars By Forrest2906

    This works great under my 2mm wetsuit. Unlike board shorts, when you take off the wetsuit there is no fear of scaring others when the wetsuit is pulled down. Board shorts will come down with the wetsuit, these will not. There is not a jedi mind trip known that will take that image out of anyones head :)

    Forrest2906
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2009 SUPER SUIT

    5 Review stars By Chip

    The Endurance suit fits GREAT! I have had suits made of this fabric before and they never seem to wear out. This fabric is the toughest, longest lasting material for a suit -- strong enough for competitive water polo.

    Chip
    Auburn

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz