skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2013 Acceptable

    3 Review stars By William M.

    I Use it daily. Well made. Size is smaller than labelled.

    William M.
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2020 Tie string is way too short.

    3 Review stars By Buck

    It fits very well.

    Buck
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2021 Feels like your hips are hanging out

    3 Review stars By Desert Rat

    This is a quality product. It is made well, but there doesn't feel like enough hip coverage while I'm in the water.

    Desert Rat
    Lancaster CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2017 Good suit, but disappointed in life

    3 Review stars By David S.

    Started as a good suit. True to size. Comfortable. But after less then a year, side seams and bottom seams are failing to the point that I have holes. I swim about 3 times a week Masters, and was out for 2 months this year due to injuries; so less then 10 months of use. Maybe just a bad one, on vacation I had to double it up with an older Endurance that's stretched out, but no holes. It lasted me several years and never failed, just stretched out.

    David S.
    EVANSVILLE, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Speedo water polo suit

    3 Review stars By Lizzie

    My boys have been using speedo endurance jammers for a long time which is good. However, I read most reviews that the briefs come smaller, so I called and asked the guy that my boys are wearing the speedo endurance jammer for size 28, but most reviews said the brief comes smaller. I asked if I should get a size bigger but the guy said no, if one wears the jammer for 28, should go for 28 for the brief. It ends up the briefs are too small. I have to reorder size 30. I am still waiting for the new order to come and see how it is before deciding to return size 28 or both. Very frustrating, so do order at least a size bigger even you are wearing speedo for the other type. ,

    Lizzie
    Fairfield

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2015 Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

    3 Review stars By Dean Parsons

    I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!

    Dean Parsons
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2014 way too small!!

    3 Review stars By Amy

    I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).

    Amy
    middle of CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2014 Size seems to run small

    3 Review stars By William P. Burns

    Otherwise, a nice product. Used these before and loved them

    William P. Burns
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2014 wait & see

    3 Review stars By beewax

    I'm a 34" in most pants & a 36" in Speedo...with the adjustment the suit fits great! I pool swim 3 days a week for about an hour...rinse suit don't use spin dryer...none the less the Endurance isn't as enduring as hyped..my past Speedo Endurance suits all have had thread deterioration issues sooner than I expected but maybe I expect too much..anyway the first one I sent back after less than a year & got a one time only credit...the second one again had thread failure...so while the fabric is sturdy what good is that if the thread dissolves & it falls apart? could it be a planned obsolescence? oh my!

    beewax
    berkeley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2014 Sizing chart is not correct

    3 Review stars By George

    Not as full cut on sides as pictured

    George
    Glendale

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2013 Definately not as good as they used to be...

    3 Review stars By Gary

    Suit is too small...I'm returning it and going to try a Nike swim brief. This one isn't nearly as nice as the Endurance + brief I bought a few years ago.

    Gary
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2012 The NEW Endurance Brief

    3 Review stars By Andrew S.

    I use this product for everyday practice. Endurance has never been the most comfortable fabric, but it lasts longer than anything else I have ever worn. I noticed that Speedo just redesigned the Endurance suits to have more stretch, which means more comfort. This seems to produce a suit that does not last as long as the previous design. The tradeoffs are not so bad, as the suit still lasted me 3 months of 20 hours of use per week. I recommend this suit for practices.

    Andrew S.
    Alton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 men's speedo brief

    3 Review stars By lou

    The waist size is fine but the top of the thigh is very tight fitting, and my husband does not have particulary big thighs. Very good material and colour excellent.

    lou
    bahamas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2009 Coverage anyone?

    3 Review stars By Bruce B.

    Tends to fit in the waist true to size but kinda constricting on the legs. Nothing to flip out about. Yawn. I'll try the Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer instead.

    Bruce B.
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz