skip to main content
Speedo Skoogles

Speedo Skoogles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 5/20/2010 WAY TO GOOD TO BE TRUE

    5 Review stars By Happy Girl!

    I'm a freshman in high school. I swim five days a week and have a meet every Saturday during the summer. I've tried two other types of extremely popular goggles from Speedo, TYR and Club Swim but the suction was just horrible for my needs. They became foggy, one even just plain gave out after a week, and one was constantly letting water in as a swam. Not the best solution. Then along comes my little brother who had a pair so I stole his goggles for a day. WOW! The suction is amazing, they don't squish your head, the color is fun, and they are SO comfortable! I even plan to race in them because they never fog and never leak. I don't have a super small head but these seem totally fine size wise. The eye spots are definitely smaller then the other goggles, but maybe that's what teens need? I couldn't recommend these more. TRY THEM you'll be in love and the price is amazing!

    Happy Girl!
    CA

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2012 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By cilla

    My 5 and 7 year old love these goggles. We went through many goggles before settling on these. The 7 year old did summer swimming and my 5 year old mostly plays around in the water with these goggles. They hate the suction of most goggles, but said these don't suck the eyes as much and they keep the water out.

    cilla
    preston, md

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 well-fitting

    4 Review stars By swimcoach

    We have a hard time finding good goggles for my 2 small daughters who are on a competition swim team. These work fine. They are a better quality than some items that are marketed for kids. We were looking specifically for racing goggles, not recreation goggles, but they could be used for any swimming. These fit my daughters' small faces and don't seem to leak as much as some others we've tried.

    swimcoach
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2012 love them

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    My dgt wears these at swim practice. They are great for little faces. Soft rubber and fit great. Plus, they are fun colors. Nothing bad to say.

    Maggie
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2013 these goggles fit very well, no water gets in at all

    5 Review stars By Lea G.

    I use these goggles in my water aerobics class, no water gets in to my eyes, at all. they actually suction on to the skin around my eyes.

    Lea G.
    ALAMEDA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Mary C.

    My older kids use nothing but Speedo Vanquishers, but my little guy (7) loves these - they are sized for his smaller face and they come in fun colors that are easier to spot in the pool. These goggles never leak or break. Only thing that we don't like is when we lose them!

    Mary C.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Best universal fit for ages 3-10 years old

    5 Review stars By SwimVerse

    Beginning my 43rd year as a swim instructor and coach, I've found Speedo Skoogles to be the best goggles for universal fit and durability for children ages three through ten. I purchase them by the dozen to have on hand as loaners and for clients to purchase.

    SwimVerse
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2018 Will Buy Again

    5 Review stars By vvalle

    Great for kids. Have a few of these. Comfortable.

    vvalle
    Chicago,IL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By LW134

    Great for our son's first pair of googles for swim lessons. They fit him well (4 1/2 yrs) and did not fog up at all.

    LW134
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2018 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Great but run small

    Perfect! These work well for my 8.5 year old son (he is in the 96th % for height). They are a bit tight and I don’t think he will get more than 1 year out of them, may be better for kids who are a bit younger although he is big for his age. I love the way they adjust, extremely easy to loosen or tighten with the side adjustment. Overall wonderful just better for younger kids!

    Great but run small
    Mayfield Heights, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2018 Great sale price! Great product! Would only buy at the sale price.

    5 Review stars By MM

    Great sale price, would only buy again at the sale price.

    MM
    FLA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 skoogles!!!

    5 Review stars By pj

    So far these goggles are great for my daughter with swim lessons...

    pj
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 very Good

    4 Review stars By Erika

    Good Quality. Good fitting for kids.

    Erika
    Nj

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 great goggles

    5 Review stars By KayHop

    my girls 3 and 5 love them. work great.

    KayHop
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 Fabulous Skoogles!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By William R.

    Excellent!!!!! The Kids Love THEM!!!!

    William R.
    Wyalusing, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2013 Average goggle

    3 Review stars By CampDad

    For the price, this would have been a great pair if the adjustment locking mechanism was more robust. Like most goggles, I had to adjust the straps to fit my kid's face. That involves unlocking the latch which broke on first application. I snapped it back in place but it is now loose and comes off easily.

    The other parts are good quality though.

    CampDad
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2012 Skoogles

    5 Review stars By Catharina G.

    Accidently, I bought these junior goggles to go with my grown-up daughters green bathing suit. She actually fits them and says that they do the job..

    Catharina G.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 toddler goggle

    4 Review stars By willj

    My daughter is always taking my googles so I went searching for something more her size-26 months. These fit pretty well. It is a challenge to get them on just right but I think that has more to do with the kid than the product.

    willj
    Balt, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2019 Great Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    My 5 year old loves these goggles. He even wears them in the bathtub. They have held up great even with daily bath wear.

    Meredith
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 great price

    5 Review stars By JM

    These goggles fit my 5 year old great

    JM
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz