skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (387 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 387 customer reviews
  • 12/31/2009 Quality product received on time.

    4 Review stars By Kathleen M.

    The swimmers I bought the caps for prefer silicone to latex. They are easier to put on, feel better and help you swim faster.

    Kathleen M.
    Wallingford, CT

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2009 Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By cls

    I found it impossible to get the cap on using the enclosed instructions. So I simply pull it one, as with old swim caps, trying to avoid digging my fingernails into it. It almost, but not quite, keeps my hair dry.

    cls
    Ashland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2009 swim cap

    4 Review stars By james h.

    great swim cap. my only complaint is that i think you need to make a couple of different sizes. i'm a big guy at 200 lbs, and this cap is kinda tight, but not terribly so.

    james h.
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2009 very good

    4 Review stars By Dad

    very good product.....but my girls like the speedo racer dome better

    Dad
    Attleboro, Ma

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2009 Nice cap

    4 Review stars By Laura

    This is a pretty cap and easy to get on. Some water does get in around the edges so I usually still have to wash my hair after swimming.

    Laura
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2009 its good

    4 Review stars By Angry

    I like these caps, however i find that latex caps are much better. And I don't understand why all of these people who are not even real swimmers are writing reviews. I swim 2 hours a day, 6 days a week, 6AM practice on saturdays, and am still in honor society and have time to go out with friends. Only real swimmers can do that. In my opinion, only swimmers who would use this cap , or any product for that matter, as much as me should be writing a review. this site is for swimmers, not for people who just jump around and splash once a week.

    Angry
    Swim team

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2009 swim cap

    4 Review stars By alexa t.

    i use it for swimming. i did not care too much for this. I re-order another cap for long hair, too much water was getting under and my hair. overall the products is good.

    alexa t.
    tamarac, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2009 good quality cap

    4 Review stars By Y. H

    A little more money but thicker and stronger feel than Club Swim caps. Swimming everyday requires a lot of stuff but this one is lasting better.

    Y. H
    Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2009 have used these caps for years

    4 Review stars By Sara L.

    But, not quite big enough if you have alot of hair

    Sara L.
    Westport, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2009 Speedo swim cap

    4 Review stars By David F.

    Great for protecting your head in the ocean or swimming laps in pools.

    David F.
    Gastonia, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2009 Great cap, but has "grown" scale !?!

    4 Review stars By amco

    My SPEEDO silicone cap is great, but after 2 years use, with careful washing with water and soap and storage in it's original pack, it has grown a kind of scale. Using a mildly abrasive cleaner diminishes the scale, but the actual surface seems to be damaged. What's the real problem, and what's the solution ?!?

    amco
    Lima, PERU

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2009 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Alice S.

    Awsome cap, doesn't tear, doesnt pull hair out. No need for baby powder. Sits on my head well. Sometimes it feels like it's going to fall off when its to farr back but it usually doesnt. Usually requires a minor adjustment which i can even do midstroke and its back to normal.

    Alice S.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2009 comfortable

    4 Review stars By Patricia P.

    What I like about this cap is that it doesn't press on my ears, so it is more comfortable than other caps.

    Patricia P.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2009 speedo silicone cap

    4 Review stars By moondog1

    nice fit, doesn't pull hair. does ride up a little.

    moondog1
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2009 speedo swim cap

    4 Review stars By Teresa F.

    easy to put on and keeps the water out of your face since your hair isn't dripping down.....

    Teresa F.
    Farmingdale, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2009 Good Stuff

    4 Review stars By M.

    I swim 4-5 times a week and use this swim cap every time. Works great but keeps my head a little warm and makes my goggles fog when im really pulling it through the water. Overall good buy for the money.

    M.
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2009 Speedo Cap

    4 Review stars By J. M.

    This cap help most the hair dry.

    J. M.
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2009 Great Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Christian

    I use this swim cap when swimming laps at a local indoor pool, and I find that it keeps most of my hair dry, which is great. From time to time, if I go underwater, though, there is some water that can seep into my ears despite having the swim cap on. Nevertheless, this is a great product, and I recommend it indeed.

    Christian
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2009 great lid

    4 Review stars By michael

    fits great, more color & design choices would be nice

    michael
    spokane, wa

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2009 Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Great cap for long hair. Doesn't pull, fits comfortable, easy to get on.

    Amy
    Connecticut

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz