skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (387 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 387 customer reviews
  • 8/10/2011 Love it!

    4 Review stars By LM

    Good quality. Great service.

    LM
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Curtis

    Speedo Silicone is the only swim caps that I would spend money on. The rest are all junk. Go with these and you will not be disappointed.

    Curtis
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2011 Great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Marlene

    This cap was everything I hoped it would be. It fits well and stays put.

    Marlene
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 Silicone caps are the best

    4 Review stars By S.L.B.

    These fit well when new, even on a small woman, and hold up longer than latex caps. They do stretch out after a while and need to be replaced before they actually split.

    S.L.B.
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2010 Speedo swim cap

    4 Review stars By Betty C.

    The price was good, celebrated line and quality was good. Swim outlet gets kudos as well. I was able to track my items from the time I purchased them until their arrival to my front door.

    Betty C.
    augusta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2010 Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Mary M.

    Works good.

    Mary M.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2010 nice stretch

    4 Review stars By y

    it doesnt slip off while swimming. nice fit.

    y
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2010 too small

    4 Review stars By katieann

    I have purchased many of these speedo swim caps at various stores, but my daughter wanted the aqua colored one which I could not find at any local store. I ordered one, and it is way to small. She got a terrible headache at a very important swim meet from the cap being way to tight. Do yourself a favor, buy one in the store so you can see the size of the cap yourself. Otherwise, the quality of the speedo cap is excellent and lasts a long time.

    katieann
    Philadephia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2010 Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Marilyn R.

    I swim 5 times a week. The cap is comfortable, sturdy and lasts a long time.

    Marilyn R.
    Forest Hills, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2010 Quick Reliable Service

    4 Review stars By Z

    No problems at all. Quick service and good representation of the product online. My most basic expectations were met at a high level.

    Z
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2010 Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By herinori

    Easy to use, only question is how long it will last. But so far, so good. Thanks,

    herinori
    TN

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2010 Speedo Silicon Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By W Thomas W.

    The cap stays in place, which is something that I have had trouble with in the past. They tend to loosen over time and ride up on my head. It is insulating, for the most part.

    W Thomas W.
    Haslett, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2010 Good Cap - No problems

    4 Review stars By robert m.

    Good Cap - No problems

    robert m.
    milford, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2010 keeps hair dry

    4 Review stars By Lazare

    Much better than my older cap. Keeps hair dry.

    Lazare
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2010 comfortable and easy

    4 Review stars By Dirtdiva

    I've never worn a swim cap and this works well. Easy to put on, I have long hair and it fits fine inside. It does slip a bit after several laps, but not a big deal. Hair still gets wet, but does the job of holding it all in place.

    Dirtdiva
    USA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2010 Nice swim cap!

    4 Review stars By Mark B

    Works well, but I wish it were a bit larger. Only one size available?

    Mark B
    Alliance, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2010 Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By rick o.

    Excellent works well!!!!!!!!!!!

    rick o.
    enfield, CT

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2010 hair still wet, but fits better then most

    4 Review stars By Anna P.

    easy to put on, does not rise up as some other caps. Easy to take care of. My hair is still wet when I get out but I don't think there is a remedy for that. overall great product.

    Anna P.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2010 Good Cap, but Choose the Color Wisely

    4 Review stars By Cesca

    Comfortable and lasts a really long time! I've had one of these caps last me 3 swim seasons. Warning do NOT get the gold cap. You may think it's a good idea, but take it from me and 20 other girls from my swim team... it's not worth getting laughed at. The color isn't really gold, but more of a fleshy color. It basically looks like a giant condom is covering your skull.

    Cesca
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2010 Speedo Silicone Cap

    4 Review stars By RN

    Love the cap; layer it with a nylon and another silicone cap; wet hair lst . Trying to save my hair from chlorine and can really see a difference in just a few weeks.

    RN
    New Bern, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz