skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (387 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 387 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2017 Wet hair

    2 Review stars By Marcy

    This cap was large enough, always a concern, but unfortunately, it failed to keep my hair dry. I am a non-swimmer and take water exercise three times a week, which involves very little contact between my head and water, so I expected the cap to work well. Even though it fit very snugly, only the very top of my head stayed dry.

    Marcy
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2017 Excellent

    2 Review stars By stella

    Very nice fit, durable rubber

    stella
    OR

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 Speedo swim cap

    2 Review stars By Learner

    Too tight! My swimming teacher said that if I'm not comfortable, take it off.

    Learner
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2013 too tight

    2 Review stars By Nan

    I'm afraid that the cap did not work for me. If I had worn it to go swimming, I would have gotten a huge headache. It was too tight.

    Nan
    Holliston, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2011 JUST OK

    2 Review stars By ELLE

    DISSAPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT. GOES ON FAIRLY EASY BUT THEN RIDES UP. I SPEND THE WHOLE TIME PULLING IT DOWN. HAD A LATEX CAP BEFORE WHICH DID NOT MOVE BUT WAS HARD TO PUT ON. WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO SILICONE CAP.

    ELLE
    RHINEBECK, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Material problem

    2 Review stars By Elaine J.

    Speedo Silicone Swim Cap White color is very east to break. I have other color swim cap from speedo and they are all okay except this white color swim cap. This is the 2nd one it's broken when I wear it.

    Elaine J.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 keeps hair

    2 Review stars By JOann

    if one must wear a cap this is fine and not uncomfortable. But it doesn't keep hair completely dry.

    JOann
    Red Hook, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2011 Don't Buy!

    2 Review stars By Kevin M.

    This cap felt and looked nice in Gold, but ripped after only two weeks of being taken care of in and out of the water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Kevin M.
    Newport, RI

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2010 Small

    2 Review stars By Mike

    This Speedo Silicone Swim Cap is smaller and thinner than one that came in the same kind of packaging purchased elsewhere for my daughter. I will look at a different cap next time. Does not fit as well.

    Mike
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2010 FALLS OFF MY HEAD!

    2 Review stars By I Am The Walrus

    Bought this for high school meets, but it does not have the grippy stuff on the inside so it does not stay on. Otherwise, it is comfortable. Bought some of the same caps (in different colors) and they had a textured inside so they never fell off. Also, logo is too big to wear for high school meets.

    I Am The Walrus
    CA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2010 Let's water in

    2 Review stars By djp

    I bought this thinking it was like one I had used at our gym. It's not at all like the one I tried there. It was heavy and didn't budge once you got it on your head. This one slides around on my head and lets water in... I really don't like it at all

    djp
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2009 Too Tight

    2 Review stars By Pam

    The swim cap is too tight. Feels uncomfortable. I have medium length thick, course hair. The cap rides up and part of my hair ends up getting wet. Always tugging at it. The quality of the cap is good, just not made for me.

    Pam
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2009 goes on easy, pops off easier

    2 Review stars By Diane G.

    Don't try to wear conditioner under this cap. It just won't stay on. But, on dry hair it goes on very nicely, without too much of a struggle. I'll only use this cap if all the other ones rot.

    Diane G.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2008 too small

    2 Review stars By sabeel y.

    this cap isn't good if you have hair. mine is only shoulder length and the cap wont fit all of my hair. thumbs down.

    sabeel y.
    new york, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz