skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Serenity Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Serenity Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 3/3/2015 I Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By TeacherO

    It is a thicker cap and fits very snug, however it covers my whole head and I have alot of Hair!! it stays put and keeps my hair dry after swimming laps.

    TeacherO
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2016 good stuff

    5 Review stars By ang

    It looks exactly as I ordered it

    ang
    columbia

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 I like this cap

    5 Review stars By Jane Doe

    The cap fits someone with a smaller hat size very well. It doesn't tear as easily as the TYR silicone cap.

    Jane Doe
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2012 Keeps my daughters hair completely dry

    5 Review stars By Renee

    The first time my daughter wore this cap she came back from warm ups and her hair was completely dry. We ordered several as back ups because she loves this cap so much. A great cap for double capping also. It stays snuggle even with a cap underneath.

    Renee
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2011 The only cap I use

    5 Review stars By Christine L.

    I use this cap daily for swim practice and it has lasted me 4 years. It is very tight, which is preferable for me, but it does leave marks on your forehead.

    Christine L.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2011 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By ms stephie

    The swim cap is working out great, I use it when I swim laps at the gym

    ms stephie
    Wichita Ks

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2009 awesome

    5 Review stars By Princess

    very comfortable, easy to put on and off and most of all kept me hair drier than any other cap. Also I got compliments on the appearance.

    Princess
    Delmar New York

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2009 this is the best cap ever!!!!

    5 Review stars By alex

    this might be spedo's best cap ever it has lasted me three years and its very durable

    alex
    woodland hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2009 This will keep your hair pretty dry.

    5 Review stars By kim f.

    This is the best cap for keeping my hair dry. It may fit a little tight but it does the job of keeping most of my hair dry for my 20 minute lunchtime swim. A little seepage in the back is all.

    kim f.
    norwood, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2009 The perfect cap

    5 Review stars By NYC swimmer

    It's water tight and it tends not to tear easily (like the other silicone caps I've tried). Some reviewers complain the cap's too small--I'm 56 cm hat size (which is small) and it fits well. I've been using this cap for years---it's great.

    NYC swimmer
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2009 Love it

    5 Review stars By EdnaRuth O.

    I like it its a lil tight at first but i like it

    EdnaRuth O.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 Excellent Cap

    5 Review stars By Stewart

    Heavy duty swim cap and works really well for very long hair. It holds up a lot longer than latex caps and doesn't tear. I have been using this one for a year, in the pool at least 4 days a week.

    Stewart
    Eugene, ORÂ

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I just ordered another...I've been wearing my first one for seven months (4-5 times a week).

    Cindy
    Glen Gardner, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz