Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

3.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2016 Best ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Split one in two and roll up each (fat one end skinny the other) and one per ear, can last weeks if you'd like... better than preformed ear plugs

    Jim
    Waxhaw, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2014 great for keeping the water out!

    5 Review stars By Jacqueline C.

    Have tried others and keep coming back to speedo...

    Jacqueline C.
    Ludlow, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2012 Great Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By becksoliman

    One of the best I've bought!!!

    becksoliman
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Terrific.

    Cindy
    Wellesley, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2015 Great at keeping water out.

    4 Review stars By swimgal

    Great at keeping water out.

    swimgal
    philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Ear plug fell out

    2 Review stars By Najat

    I use the product to do front crawl and the dolphin kick.  While I was doing the dolphin kick my ear plug fell out. I think it may have been because I did not have it in securely enough, but it only molds so much to one's ear.
    I like the fact that it holds its shape and molds only a little bit to one's ear - that way it does not get stuck. But on the other hand, because it does not mold properly to one's ear, it falls out.

    Najat
    Fredericton, NB

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Ear Plugs

    4 Review stars By Vi

    Good quality silicone, not like the one from the drug store that not work.

    Vi
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2011 excellent product

    5 Review stars By Barbara J D.

    ear plugs are a great quality and keeps water out of ear

    Barbara J D.
    Oneida, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2010 seals out noise and water

    5 Review stars By frederica c.

    best ear plugs i've used

    frederica c.
    swiftwater, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2009 good earplugs

    5 Review stars By Marc R.

    i use these for my swimming class, they work well

    Marc R.
    escondido, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2015 Love these ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Sharon K

    I've been using Speedo silicone ear plugs exclusively because they mold well in my ears and keep the water out.  Others I have tried did not fit well and I ended up spending money on a product I wasn't happy with.  Very happy with these ear plugs!

    Sharon K
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2014 More than enough silicone in each plug

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    Finally, an ear plug that really fits my ear and keeps the water out. There is more than enough silicone in each plug, so I just use about 1/4 of each plug for each ear, and I use it more than once. So this little box will last all summer, and into the fall.

    Betsy
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2014 Perfect ear plugs!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I have equilibrium issues when I lap swim.  These keep the pressure in my ears at a constant and do not leak.  You can use over and over.

    Lisa
    Layton, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 Not ergonomic, not fancy and too big for ears

    1 Review stars By Mehmet

    It does not look good when you put it on, and it is not comfortable. I am not using it.

    Mehmet
    Quincy, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2010 not great

    2 Review stars By Rebecca

    this is my first time trying a pair of earplugs and they leak.  I think I will try the kind that go into your ear.  Maybe they will work better.

    Rebecca
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2010 An okay ear plug

    3 Review stars By Kathryn

    I've used these ear plugs four times in my pool in my backyard for recreational swimming and lap swimming. They were great the first time I used them; stayed in place and didn't let any water in. My hair did stick to the outside of them, but that didn't matter to me. But the second time, one somehow got a little water in the seal (maybe I didn't quite put it in right?), and then it would barely stick to my ear at all. It seems that once these get wet or if your ear is wet, then they don't work anymore. I had the same problem the fourth time I used them. If you get the seal right and don't bump your ear too much while swimming, these *could* work well. Also they collect little tiny particles of dirt and dust, so they're going to lose their stickiness over time, and I'm just not that comfortable sticking that dirt in my ear.

    Kathryn
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2010 The best for stifling SNORING

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    My husband and I have tried everything available for the "being able to sleep despite the freight train sounds next to my pillow" problem. This is the most comfortable and shuts out the most sound, much better than the plastic plugs available at drug stores.  It is also much less expensive here than the same product from the Stop Snoring websites.

    Suzie
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2010 WOW!

    5 Review stars By ZtraderX

    These earplugs are great!  They keep water out and easy to put on.  I just roll them in a ball and press on them until they mold around my ear hole.

    ZtraderX
    TN

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2010 They Keep Water out of Ears

    4 Review stars By Walter C.

    They do what they're supposed to do, however, if your ears are wet when you first insert the plugs, they don't fit in the ear snuggly/securely. They'll slip/slide out of place.

    Walter C.
    Philladelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2009 best ones

    4 Review stars By Nate

    all the other silicons leaked into my sinus ,this one molds better for me

    Nate
    Melbourne ,FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz