skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-50 of 50 Results

3.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 3/1/2010 excellent!

    5 Review stars By David S.

    creates no drag and allows for a smooth pull through the water.

    David S.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2010 Best cap ever!!!!

    5 Review stars By Kevin f.

    I am a high school swimmer that has made state and I have never had a better racing cap!! This cap feels like it helps push the water around your head. The cap has a dome shape so that there isn't any annoying air pockets inside (unless you put it on wrong). This cap is my number 1 go to cap in any swimming event that you can have.

    Kevin f.
    fircrest, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2009 Works beautifully if used properly

    5 Review stars By Josh

    The product completely served it's purpose as a racing cap, and it is MEANT to feel tight. Wear it only during sprints and never ever during practice. Wearing it during practice will just be a waste of a perfectly good racing cap.

    Josh
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2009 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mcmflyguy

    Being a college swimmer I've used a lot of caps, I love this cap. I wouldn't pick any other one

    Mcmflyguy
    Houston Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2009 Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

    5 Review stars By Tiffany P.

    I had read the comments about this product before I ordered so I am very pleased that I got the right size, L-size. it is perfect fit for my long hair. The material is good. I love your website store and definetly I will come back in the future because you care for your customers.

    Tiffany P.
    SugarLand, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2009 The greatest competition cap!

    5 Review stars By Sophie

    This is THE professional competition cap. Perfect fitting, there are not wrinkles on it while wearing it. It is true that the medium size is too small for an older child or a girl with longer hair.

    Sophie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2009 fast, comfortable cap

    5 Review stars By scottgp123

    This cap is great! I always hate caps because it's like wearing a rubber band around your head, but this one actually gets comfortable. It's also a mix between latex and silicone, so it's fast, but still comfortable. This is the best cap on the market, period. When ordering at swimoutlet be careful though because each size cap is a different product. I bought thr wrong size the first time, but they were good about exchanging it.

    scottgp123
    Honolulu

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2009 Great cap!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I used this cap in the U.S. Masters Nationals and loved the feel. I wore a large, and don't have a huge head, but I feel I could have worn a medium. Nice fit, easy to put on, low drag, and hey, Michael Phelps wore one! Can't get any better!

    Kim
    CA

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2009 A must have for serious competators

    5 Review stars By Allen .

    This is a really fast cap that eliminates wrinkles.

    Allen .
    Mulino, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2009 If you watched the olympics...

    5 Review stars By Joe

    This cap is for swimmers who have short haircuts, if you watched the Olympics Micheal Phelps wore this cap and it didnt cover his ears. I wear too caps so that there are less wrinkles, it works fine and i found that it helps alot for big races. But i would put it on at least 4 events before your own because its not easy to get on

    Joe
    Bristol, RI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz