skip to main content
Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 50 Results

3.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2012 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Lil

    I swim 5 to 6 days a week and the cap keeps my ear covered during the activity.

    Lil
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Very good product

    5 Review stars By Sean

    good product for swimming meet

    Sean
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2012 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Towanna M.

    Great fit more room than regular swim caps.

    Towanna M.
    Clinton, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Jake

    I love this cap. It is my favorite cap and I use it at every meet I go to. You need to pull it tight to have it not collect any air at the top and you need to push the remaining air out before you swim. Its a racing cap and its design makes it tight to fit, but after it does fit, its an amazing cap.

    Jake
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Speedo Silicone Dome Cap

    5 Review stars By Shelby

    Feels kind of tight but I think it's suppose to be that way.

    Shelby
    Lynnwood, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2012 Great cap!

    5 Review stars By L Stephanie S.

    Perfect fit and great morale booster because you can feel the reduced drag when swimming.

    L Stephanie S.
    Quitman, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Amazing!!

    5 Review stars By bob

    i use this cap when ever it is a close meet or in big meets. when people say that it is tight and doesnt fit i is because those pannals put pressure on certian mussels to make u go faster

    bob
    yardley pa

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 BEST CAP EVER!!!

    5 Review stars By swimmer 101

    i am a jr. olympic swimmer. i got this cap a month ago and it has decease my time by 3 seconds! for those who don't know this it's a BIG deal!!! my coach was so impressed he's been going around telling his swim friends to get it for there swimmers! and that really out of character for him because he likes everything to be made custom for me! im telling you get this cap.

    swimmer 101
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 good fit

    5 Review stars By taco

    this cap is good for racing, but I wear it for my workouts also.

    taco
    anderson, in.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great product

    5 Review stars By chris b.

    good quality and it even fits my large head!

    chris b.
    Lenoir, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 nice cap

    5 Review stars By Egor

    Review: my son had a great experience with the Speedo Aqua-V during sectionals - the shape is clearly more hydrodynamic than most.

    Egor
    NW Indiana

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2011 Great cap for big races

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    He feels faster when he wears it!

    Swim Mom
    Danville, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2011 the right size

    5 Review stars By cedric ANTON blokkie

    its so great i dropt 3 sec off my 100 fly and 4 sec off my 100 back im so impressed with this cape its the best one i ever got but its a little to tiny but wathever its stil great and i love it

    cedric ANTON blokkie
    suriname

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2011 best cap ever!!!

    5 Review stars By swimmer 101

    hi im a jr olympic swimmer and i got this cap a about 3 weeks ago and i have to say it is the best cap ever! the day after i got it i tryed it out so yeah i droped 3 scounds off my time!!! for thous of you who dont know thats a BIG deal! my coach was so impressed he's telling all his coaching friends to get one for there people! im telling you get one right now!!!

    swimmer 101
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2011 best cap ever!

    5 Review stars By swimmer 101

    i am a jr. olympic swimmer. i got this cap a month ago and it has decease my time by 3 seconds! for those who don't know this it's a BIG deal!!! my coach was so impressed he's been going around telling his swim friends to get it for there swimmers! and that really out of character for him because he likes everything to be made custom for me! im telling you get this cap.

    swimmer 101
    california

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2010 Love it! The best!

    5 Review stars By Eve W.

    Great for racing! No wrinkles, comfortable, and makes you fast!

    Eve W.
    Belvedere, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2010 Sounds nice

    5 Review stars By Guthrie

    I haven't really bought this yet, but the reviews sound great, so for the sake of not messing up the rating, I give it 5 stars. Normally, with such good reviews, I would have bought this immediately. Good thing I didn't, because aside from the picture, it doesn't come in silver, which is the cap my age group is required to wear to meets :( . I'll probably buy this either once I reach black age group (go to all state) or if they ever bring back silver.

    Guthrie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2010 best cap ever

    5 Review stars By michael white

    i love this cap i wish they still sole the small size because i like my years half out of my cap but i have one so its all good the only thing that went wrong was i wore it for 18 races at a meet and it kinda hurt my for head after a wile but i love it

    michael white
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2010 Tight, Great Feel in Water

    5 Review stars By Abben H.

    This is the best cap out there. Dome caps come close but this is so tight that you get the direct feel of the water. Perfect for people who don't want to shave for championship meets.

    Abben H.
    Sandy Hook, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2010 Smooth Aqua-V

    5 Review stars By rico

    Awesome, fits great and its low profile

    rico
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz