skip to main content
Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2013 great fix

    5 Review stars By Richard F.

    I swim laps every morning and was getting sick of big bulky swim trunks. I used to swim on teams and remembered the old speedo. I didn't want something skimpy. These are perfect.

    Richard F.
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Speedo Winner

    4 Review stars By Jay

    This suit is more conservative than the speedo briefs. Very comfortable. I bought this in XL which is indicated for waist 38" but I wear a 40". It's still comfortable as there is a lot of stretch and I don't really mind a little bit of a tighter fit.

    Jay
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2020 Comfortable to wear

    4 Review stars By Shoreline Square Leg Suit

    They are sporty even though they have a square leg. The stretch to fit easily so the S, M, L sizing made it easy to choose and get the correct size.

    Shoreline Square Leg Suit
    Shenandoah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Stylist Suit

    4 Review stars By JAY

    This square leg suit met my expectations in terms of size and quality. My only concern is its durability. I bought some Speedo swimsuits before and they wear out easily compared with other brands out there. Otherwise, the price is just right and is very comfortable.

    JAY
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 Happy with my order.

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Good fit, purchased this style again because my old one lasted longer then I expected. If in question about your size, order the larger size.

    Bob
    Issaquah, WA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2018 Fits skin tight like a second skin not UN comfortable move's with you.

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Good for laps good looking suit nice feels material

    Dave
    Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2016 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Jim

    I've always had a penchant for speedo style suits as they feel great and allow for a nice tan. If I can't wear my brief styles suits due to families nearby or what have you, I always go for the squarecut. This suit really is great, you can wear it anywhere without your stuff being on display, feels great in the water and dries fast. I'm a size 32 and purchased a size M which fits perfectly. Not sure about these people who tell everyone to size up. If you're sick of the boardies, give these a try. I almost guarantee you'll never want to go back to baggies.

    Jim
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Comfortable, excellant fit

    4 Review stars By Meg

    Suit had a great fit. Very comfortable to swim and lounge in.

    Meg
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2014 Simply perfect!

    5 Review stars By New Floridian

    Good looking, comfortable and seems durable.

    New Floridian
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2014 Outstanding

    5 Review stars By KenC

    I bought a size "large", which is a snug 34" (and is much smaller than the size 34 nylon training suit, also from Speedo, that I bought at the same time). Very comfortable, drys quickly if maybe not as fast as nylon, minimal drag, looks good.

    KenC
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Outstanding Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By B T

    Fits Great and material is very good

    B T
    Nashville,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 Nice suit, with minor setbacks

    4 Review stars By Brennen B.

    The suit fits well, I'm a size 31 waist and I went with the medium.pull the drawstrings a bit and they fit just how I'd like.one thing I would like to note is the speedo logo on the leg has started to peel and have only swam 2 sessions in these.not a big deal to me but just wanted to add to the review.im happy with this suit for the price

    Brennen B.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By cop105

    Good Fit, the only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is I wish the legs were a tad tighter, but, that could be just me. Purchase was easy, shipment was quick. Feels well made. Time will tell as to how well it holds up..

    cop105
    Sumter, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 CHRIS TOLEDO AND SPEEDO ARE TAKING IT TO THE TOP.

    5 Review stars By chris toledo

    the product is great. when i am swimming in my square cut speedos, they are so comfortable and therefore i feel like it has a positive effect on my swimming. i swim in a masters program, and comfort in my gear is essential. so thank you.
    it would be a great idea for speedo to sponsor me as i am a highly sought after motivational speaker and life coach and my audience is very interested in the designers and brands that i am interested in. contact me.

    chris toledo
    encinitas, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By bobbear

    nice suit- well designed

    bobbear
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 nice

    5 Review stars By bsno

    happy customer

    bsno
    md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 Nice!

    5 Review stars By bernard

    Comfortable and well made.

    bernard
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Good solid suit for open water or lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Frank C.

    Very happy with suit, use in a one mile open water swim in Long Beach, NY. Did not even think about the suit, just concentrated on the swim.

    Frank C.
    Huntington Station, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By Yagul

    Great for training, comfortable, it will last in good shape for at least 4 month of high chlorine water, 4 times a week in the pool...

    Yagul
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2012 FIRST ONE - LOVE IT!

    4 Review stars By Bruce

    Glad I took a chance on it. Biggest problem I had was ordering - - - I needed a 38" waist, and web site offered only S or M or L - - - I had to go through customer service to figure out which S,M, or L to order. Now that I'm using it, I'm very pleased with it.

    Bruce
    Waupaca, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz