skip to main content
Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2015 Shoreline Square Suit

    5 Review stars By Fit and Trim to Swim

    Great suit for swimming laps or going to the beach. Great combination between coverage and support. When I wear this suit, I don't feel as if my manhood is on display. I prefer the square cut over a jammer and definitely over a bikini style. I purchased a large as I have a size 34 waist based upon the recommendations I read on line. I will purchase a Medium next time.

    Fit and Trim to Swim
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2013 great fix

    5 Review stars By Richard F.

    I swim laps every morning and was getting sick of big bulky swim trunks. I used to swim on teams and remembered the old speedo. I didn't want something skimpy. These are perfect.

    Richard F.
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Great quality and fit! Love this swimsuit...

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Great quality and fit. Love this swimsuit...

    AJ
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2019 Comfortable but still streamlined

    5 Review stars By Martin

    This is a comfortable suit that still maintains streamlining and no drag. Some of the square leg suits I used before were really uncomfortable, too compressing. This one is a good fit. No bagging - highly recommend.

    Martin
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Good Quality. Good Fit

    5 Review stars By AL

    Fits well. Looks great. Glad I chose M size because of tighter fit, which was
    expected from having read reviews prior to my purchase. Very satisfied.
    Very good quality item.

    AL
    Rutherford, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 The suit works on my 77 yr old body

    5 Review stars By Old Dog

    The suit material has adjusted to my shape after only 3 wears. I was surprised the heavy suit material dries out in about an hour.

    Old Dog
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 A true 5 star

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Well made and perfect for swimming

    Swimmer
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2018 Happy with my order.

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Good fit, purchased this style again because my old one lasted longer then I expected. If in question about your size, order the larger size.

    Bob
    Issaquah, WA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2018 Fits skin tight like a second skin not UN comfortable move's with you.

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Good for laps good looking suit nice feels material

    Dave
    Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2014 Simply perfect!

    5 Review stars By New Floridian

    Good looking, comfortable and seems durable.

    New Floridian
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2014 Outstanding

    5 Review stars By KenC

    I bought a size "large", which is a snug 34" (and is much smaller than the size 34 nylon training suit, also from Speedo, that I bought at the same time). Very comfortable, drys quickly if maybe not as fast as nylon, minimal drag, looks good.

    KenC
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2014 Speedo's Square Leg Suit Was Quite the Deal!!!!

    5 Review stars By Shivers

    The square leg suit was exactly as advertised; not only did the trunks fit and feel well, but the price was quite a bargain. Buy spending a few more dollars, was able to get free shipping; the arrival time was good. Based on previous reviews, there was mention of the suit fitting a bit too small, and based on those reviews, a large was ordered, and it fits well. Normally I wear a 34 inch waist.

    Shivers
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2014 Outstanding Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By B T

    Fits Great and material is very good

    B T
    Nashville,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 CHRIS TOLEDO AND SPEEDO ARE TAKING IT TO THE TOP.

    5 Review stars By chris toledo

    the product is great. when i am swimming in my square cut speedos, they are so comfortable and therefore i feel like it has a positive effect on my swimming. i swim in a masters program, and comfort in my gear is essential. so thank you.
    it would be a great idea for speedo to sponsor me as i am a highly sought after motivational speaker and life coach and my audience is very interested in the designers and brands that i am interested in. contact me.

    chris toledo
    encinitas, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By bobbear

    nice suit- well designed

    bobbear
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 nice

    5 Review stars By bsno

    happy customer

    bsno
    md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 Nice!

    5 Review stars By bernard

    Comfortable and well made.

    bernard
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By Yagul

    Great for training, comfortable, it will last in good shape for at least 4 month of high chlorine water, 4 times a week in the pool...

    Yagul
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2011 Excellent swim suit. Good fit.

    5 Review stars By Michael L.

    Excellent swim suit. Good fit.

    Michael L.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2011 Glad they still make these......

    5 Review stars By Kaz

    ....and didn't change the style to cut corners to save a few cents. I really hate when companies do that. It's so obvious. Keep makin' 'em I'll keep using 'em. Great price too! Thanks!

    Kaz
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz