skip to main content
Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2012 I had to return it, too small

    3 Review stars By Giuseppe

    I'm a 30, the small fits a newborn

    Giuseppe
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2020 Gut tight. Butt fine.

    3 Review stars By Richard

    Wears out in about 6 mos. Color fades and material is scrubbed off by the pool water. Use 5 hrs per week.

    Richard
    MD

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2019 Don't like the fit.

    3 Review stars By Lightwning

    I have to return this item/ Don't like the way it fits.

    Lightwning
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2014 Order a size UP!

    3 Review stars By swimWESTSAC

    The suit's fine for working out...but I wish I had ordered the next largest size...

    I'm keeping it...but I have to exhale to slip it on...

    swimWESTSAC
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2009 Not Bad

    3 Review stars By on the S OR Coast

    I really like the style and cut of these shorts. However, the stripes are coming unsewn after only a couple of wearings. Also, they are a bit loose on my son, although this may fairly be attributed to the fact that he is a skinny twelve year old. We're hoping that he'll fill them out better as he puts on some more muscle.

    on the S OR Coast
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2009 Good quality, average fit

    3 Review stars By WaterSki'r

    I'm not a "swimmer build" but wanted the suit for hottubs to avoid large air pockets. Fit was correct for the size, but was disappointed the material didn't have more of a lycra stretch.

    WaterSki'r
    Seattle, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2009 A good suit, but not great

    3 Review stars By Brad

    Overall, this suit feels true to size. As with all things "Speedo", I don't expect it to wear out or begin to lose its color for quite some time. The only thing I would change is the small flap of black fabric in the front. Other square-cut suits of a slightly larger size have the full lining in the front and the rear, whereas this suit only has a small (ie: minimal) lining up front. It's still a good suit, but I would personally prefer a bit more "safeguarding" from a larger inner lining.

    Brad
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2008 fuzz

    3 Review stars By swimrebel

    Noticeable fuzz on the buttocks after the very first usage. Will require a fabric shaver. Still very comfortable over board shorts and less revealing than briefs.

    swimrebel
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz