skip to main content
Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-79 of 79 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2009 AWESOME !!

    5 Review stars By TAP

    Just as described. Look and feel great !

    TAP
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2009 Snazzy

    4 Review stars By Bernhard P.

    Happy with the looks and the fit.

    Bernhard P.
    Cleveland, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2009 good for workout or beach wear

    5 Review stars By charles f.

    feels rugged, but lite no looseness (stretching) around the thigh

    charles f.
    jensen beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2009 Not Bad

    3 Review stars By on the S OR Coast

    I really like the style and cut of these shorts. However, the stripes are coming unsewn after only a couple of wearings. Also, they are a bit loose on my son, although this may fairly be attributed to the fact that he is a skinny twelve year old. We're hoping that he'll fill them out better as he puts on some more muscle.

    on the S OR Coast
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2009 Great as usual

    5 Review stars By Daniel E.

    Fit and wears great just like the one I had.

    Daniel E.
    Redwood City, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2009 Great product

    5 Review stars By TJH

    Great for lap swimming. Worried that leg openings would be too loose but this is a well-constructed swimsuit.

    TJH
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2009 Good bargain

    4 Review stars By SLC

    Nice looking swim trunk. I bought a medium and it fits as I expected a medium to fit. Some of the other suits I bought were too small for their reported size. Just bought the Speedo Shoreline, so I can't say much about durability. I will be this product again.

    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2009 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Matt

    This is the 2nd time I've bought this same suit. It's great. The waist string could be a little longer (I've lost it in the waist once before and had to fish it out), but it's still not bad. It probably need to be that short to stay out of the way when tied for a swim. I swim in a highly chlorinated pool, so I've gotta stay on top of rinsing it out pretty often. Make sure you take your measurements before buying the suit. It's dead-on to your size. Originally, I had bought a medium because I had a medium in the last revision of this suit, but the chart showed I should have had a large due to my waist/hip measurement. I discovered this after having already bought it and could barely get it to my waist. Make sure to measure with the speedo size chart before buying.

    Matt
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2009 Good quality, average fit

    3 Review stars By WaterSki'r

    I'm not a "swimmer build" but wanted the suit for hottubs to avoid large air pockets. Fit was correct for the size, but was disappointed the material didn't have more of a lycra stretch.

    WaterSki'r
    Seattle, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2009 Good quality; sizing too small.

    4 Review stars By Marc

    Very nice quality material with excellent construction. Sizing feels too small. Next time, I will get next size up. I have been wearing Speedo for years, so the sizing was a surprise this time.

    Marc
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2009 A good suit, but not great

    3 Review stars By Brad

    Overall, this suit feels true to size. As with all things "Speedo", I don't expect it to wear out or begin to lose its color for quite some time. The only thing I would change is the small flap of black fabric in the front. Other square-cut suits of a slightly larger size have the full lining in the front and the rear, whereas this suit only has a small (ie: minimal) lining up front. It's still a good suit, but I would personally prefer a bit more "safeguarding" from a larger inner lining.

    Brad
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2009 good but...

    4 Review stars By kr

    it fits very well and is pretty much just what i wanted, but if you're buying it for practice just know it wears out pretty fast because it's lycra

    kr
    nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2009 Great fit and comfort

    4 Review stars By Stephen B.

    Fit is perfectly, very comfortable. No comment on how well it will hold up (I bought 2 just in case).

    Stephen B.
    Madison, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2009 James Bond Move Over!

    5 Review stars By Mom of Swimmer

    James Bond would be proud to wear these!

    Mom of Swimmer
    Branford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2008 Great swimsuit- too bad its discontinued!

    5 Review stars By Gman14

    Very comfortable swimsuit. Breathes well. Lasts several months if you swim everyday. Eventually stretches out, but great suit overall.

    Gman14
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2008 Love 'em

    4 Review stars By davew

    Love these trunks. Perfect under my wetsuit and very comfy.

    davew
    boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2008 good item

    4 Review stars By Chris

    I am relatively new to swim training on the serious level, and got these for training. I love them!

    Chris
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 nice lines and fit

    4 Review stars By Daniel L.

    this is my 3rd purchase of this suit. they usually last me about 6 months, swimming about 3 times a week. maybe that seems like a high turnover, but I don't really do anything to care for my suits. i've been satisfied.

    Daniel L.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 fuzz

    3 Review stars By swimrebel

    Noticeable fuzz on the buttocks after the very first usage. Will require a fabric shaver. Still very comfortable over board shorts and less revealing than briefs.

    swimrebel
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz