skip to main content
Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 79 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 3/16/2012 FIRST ONE - LOVE IT!

    4 Review stars By Bruce

    Glad I took a chance on it. Biggest problem I had was ordering - - - I needed a 38" waist, and web site offered only S or M or L - - - I had to go through customer service to figure out which S,M, or L to order. Now that I'm using it, I'm very pleased with it.

    Bruce
    Waupaca, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 inner liner a bit small, made more for a girl?

    4 Review stars By Zeke

    great fit, great suit, wish they had been a bit more generous with the inner liner

    Zeke
    Silverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2011 Excellent swim suit. Good fit.

    5 Review stars By Michael L.

    Excellent swim suit. Good fit.

    Michael L.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2011 Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

    4 Review stars By OCMacUser

    Overall, I am happy with the Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit. I am only 5'5" and weight 128 lbs, but am very ripped, strong and muscular for my size. Initially, I purchased a small size and it truly is small (even for me). I then purchased a medium size and it feel just right for my fitness use. I would buy this product again, but will definitely get the medium size.

    OCMacUser
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2011 wasnt what i thought it would be

    2 Review stars By genevieve f.

    i didnt like the way it looked

    genevieve f.
    lebanon, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2011 Glad they still make these......

    5 Review stars By Kaz

    ....and didn't change the style to cut corners to save a few cents. I really hate when companies do that. It's so obvious. Keep makin' 'em I'll keep using 'em. Great price too! Thanks!

    Kaz
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2011 Fits great, feels great.

    5 Review stars By stevechase

    Very comfortable.

    stevechase
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2011 Great Pool/Beach Suit - Great for new Speedo Customers

    5 Review stars By flyboy02818

    I'm new to Speedo suits, this is my first purchase. I love this suit, it's great in an outdoor public pool area, you can swim so much more freely and quickly compared to typical surf trunks. (Swimming with surf trunks are like dragging an open parachute behind you compated to this suit. You have no idea of the drag until you try a pair of Speedo's). It offers more coverage than the bikini suits, so new Speedo wearers will feel comfortable with this suit; you wont feel self conscience at all, esp. if you are lean and fit. I also wore this to the gulf beach a few times, worked great in the gentle surf. I also got a few glancing, admiring looks from the ladies. I love this suit. While the draw string appears too long at first, it works well, it ensures you wont loose the string on the inside of the suit. The xtra length does not get in the way tucked under the waist band. Did I mention I love this suit?

    flyboy02818
    East Greenwich, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2011 Second time purchased this suit and it is as good as the first.

    5 Review stars By KPM

    Great suit for swimming laps.

    KPM
    Hercules, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Satisfied

    4 Review stars By On Speedo

    Using 2-3 times per week in pool. 2-3K per workout. Hasn't faded. Fits well. Doesn't stretch out from repeated wringing. Drys quickly.

    On Speedo
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great workout suit

    5 Review stars By John O

    I use these for workouts. They are comfortable and fit well. I feel I am a little old to be wearing Speedos (and not in tip top shape) but swimming in a suit with pockets is a drag (literally). These are a good compromise.

    John O
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 My favorite all around training suit

    5 Review stars By Dan

    The last 6 suits i bought have been this model. Nuff said.

    Dan
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2010 Great for Swimming Laps

    5 Review stars By swm6

    After months of swimming in baggy board shorts, I upgraded to these form fitting Speedo Square leg bottoms and immediately noticed the difference in speed! For fitness swimming, I will never again swim in knee-length shorts again. Plus, the many different sizes and colors of these shorts makes them perfect for schools, swim teams, etc.

    swm6
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2010 Nice product, buy one size larger

    4 Review stars By Matthew S.

    I would buy one size up, which I did, and it fits perfect. I have a 33 waist, which should be a medium, but the Large fits perfect. Really like the suit, well made and looks good.

    Matthew S.
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2009 new to trucks.

    5 Review stars By bob

    great fit.for a speedo briefs guy this is something new but I think I like it.

    bob
    savannah, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2009 rugged and stylish

    5 Review stars By charles forbes

    been wearing this pair for 7 months swim eveyday in lightly chlorinated pool they starting to enlarge a bit, but not excessive, so I order new pair I don't rinse, nor ring out, just let dry on rack don't like those skimpy suits, and the semi bermuda shorts don't turn me on either

    charles forbes
    jensen beach florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2009 Great bathing suit!

    5 Review stars By David A. R.

    Nice material. Has held up nice after a weeks worth of grinding in the beach sands of St. Thomas while playing with my grandson. The front string ties nice and tight so the suit stays on in a crashing wave. Fits nice over my skinny thighs. Great replacement for my 25 year old bikini bathing suits that started to look a bit silly on my aging body.

    David A. R.
    Clarksburg, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2009 felt too small

    2 Review stars By GrapesOfWrath

    It felt too small based on size chart. I'm 30-31 waist and chose (M) size. the waste is too tight and so are the legs. I would try a (L) size but it's not that cheap for $33+SH...so, I'll live with it. I also made a mistake of cutting the care label which is way over sized- so can't return. I would point out that the care label instructs you to go to speedo site for "special care" info but does not tell you anything else- kinda cheezy. I liked the color and style but will choose other brand next time.

    GrapesOfWrath
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2009 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Matt

    I believe this is the fourth time I've bought this suit. I love it. I don't know if it's the strength of the chlorine in the pool or if I just don't know how to clean it right, but I do end up having to buy a new one every 3 months. I swim about twice a week for an hour and a half on average.

    Matt
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2009 good fit, comfortable material

    4 Review stars By T4time

    I swim laps 4 times a week and like the comfort of the material. Fit is a bit snug and I like the wide waistband. At first the waistband and leg seams were a bit itchy, but either I got used to it or the material soon "relaxed". Wish the leg was a bit longer, but overall I like this pair. good looking pair of shorts. Got tired of black or plain colors or (wild colors/patterns). Side stripes give it a nice look.

    T4time
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz