skip to main content
Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2012 this cap is great.

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    You are supposed to wear this cap at meets, not.at practice. You are also supposed to wear a normal cap under the dome cap so that there are NO wrinkles. It is a great buy, but if you feel that it is not good enough, I suggest that you go for the tyr tracer cap or the arena 3d cap.

    swimmer
    ny, ny

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 good cap

    5 Review stars By bethcoop

    Can't say it's tons better than my regular cap, but it's nice to have a 'racing' cap and a workout cap. It has a tight fit, but plenty big to hold my hair.

    bethcoop
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 Great for swim meets

    5 Review stars By Desert Swimmer

    This was the best dome swim cap that I've ever had. It works for long or short hair; and is super easy to pull on or off. I have thick curly hair down to my shoulders and this cap woks great. have been getting a lot of use out of it lately for swim practice I will be getting another one. I love it!!

    Desert Swimmer
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2021 Foi large head

    5 Review stars By Jim

    This cap works get for people with large head like me. I don't feel like my head is in a vise with a regular cap. I have had the cap for over 5 years and love it.

    Jim
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2014 good

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Good

    Dave
    Santa Claus IN

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 As Advertised

    5 Review stars By larryd

    I wore it over a regular swim cap. It was the correct size and felt smooth on top and to the back of the neck. Not sure if it made me faster although I'd like to think so!

    larryd
    Modesto, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2012 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Bruce

    Worked perfectly!

    Bruce
    Corvallis, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2011 As Advertised

    5 Review stars By Doc

    smooth;no wrinkle; improves head streamline

    Doc
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2011 Nice cap

    5 Review stars By Tr

    Love the cap. No complaint!

    Tr
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2010 Good cap

    5 Review stars By Maddy

    just a cap... it's good

    Maddy
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2010 I like the Cap

    5 Review stars By tong w.

    not too tight, a little hard. but still good cap, it worth the price

    tong w.
    kearny, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2010 Great Cap

    5 Review stars By leslie

    I have purchased many caps trying to protect my hair color! This cap has great coverage for your ears and fits really snug but at the same time it doesn't feel like your head is in a vice. I forget its on. So it offers great protection and it's super super comfortable. It's also really easy to get one where others it was more like work.

    leslie
    madison, ct

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2009 terrific product

    5 Review stars By Dad

    my girl's are on a swim team and practice 4 times a week....they love this item....and they have tried a lot of different ones.....this one is definitely the best available....

    Dad
    Attleboro, Ma

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2009 Good fit for large head.

    5 Review stars By Julia R.

    Most caps are too tight for me, this one is perfect. The shape makes it easy to put on and it stays put. I would buy this cap again.

    Julia R.
    DANVERS, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2009 Well designed cap

    5 Review stars By John R

    The cap is designed to cover the ears and--for the most part--keeps the water out. It's also not excessively affected by clorine and thus has a long life, but it is recommended to rinse in clean water after each use.

    John R
    Fruita, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz