Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2014 Comfortable and snug

    5 Review stars By Patt12

    I really like the Speedo fit! This swim suit fits well. I am tall and lanky and bought a size 12-- It fits beautifully and is snug, but not tight. I have many Speedo suits because they are well made, comfortable and long-lasting.  Great purchase! I intend to purchase additional ones.

    Patt12
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 Way too small in chest

    2 Review stars By Rebecca

    I was a competitive swimmer for 10+ years and after a year off, I am just getting back into it. I thought this would be a great basic suit but it was WAY too tight. Coming from a competitive swimming background, I know how tight suits are supposed to be. I'm 5"10"' and 140 lbs and have a D cup. If you have a large chest and/or have a long torso, I would suggest going up a size. I'm definitely sending this back.

    Rebecca
    Williamsport, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2013 Nice suit, runs small

    4 Review stars By swimscilla

    This is a nice swim suit, the 2-ply, 2-color design is very sleek and simple. However, it does run at least 1 size too small. I bought a size 38, usually more than ample for me, and found after wearing it swimming that it was too small. I liked it so much I bought it again in a size 40.

    swimscilla
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2013 Suit fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By One lap at a time

    Suit size is perfect as I know my size in Speedo and also like the flyback best.  Suit is listed as all Lycra, but the tag says Nylon and Lycra, which is a positive for me as that is just what I have been looking for and currently wear. This type of suit wears longer than others.  I am a former competition  swimmer and now a senior swimming daily.  The convenience and price of swimoutlet is for me.

    One lap at a time
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Love the color, pretty suit.

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    We are still figuring out competitive suit sizing, but it seems pretty true. This suit is one of my daughter's favorites.

    swimmom
    Temecula, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2014 Faded

    3 Review stars By Twin

    Not sure if it was the water but the inside of the suit faded/discolored after wearing once.

    Twin
    Flourtown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2014 nice suut

    5 Review stars By kona

    Fits great

    kona
    hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2013 Suit fits me perfectly

    5 Review stars By One lap at a time

    Suit size is perfect as I know my size in Speedo and also like the flyback best.  Suit is listed as all Lycra, but the tag says Nylon and Lycra, which is a positive for me as that is just what I have been looking for and currently wear. This type of suit wears longer than others.  I am a former competition  swimmer and now a senior swimming daily.  The convenience and price of swimoutlet is for me.

    One lap at a time
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 WAY TOO SMALL

    1 Review stars By Loves Dogs

    My daughter wears a 26 in a similar speedo for her HS team.  She thought the 26 was a little too tight and wanted the next size up for her practice suits.  the 28 in the suit feels even smaller than the 26 in her team suit.  Have to return it.

    Loves Dogs
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2016 Too small!!!!!

    2 Review stars By Swimmerrr

    I'm usually a 32 in swimsuits but with Speedo the sizes come waaayyy to small!

    Swimmerrr
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2016 Love Speedo

    5 Review stars By MARY-ANN BRUNK

    My daughter has a long torso and curves.   Speedo is the only brand we have found that covers her well.   She swims 5 days a week and speedo lasts for the entire season.   Usually becoming a little loose near end of season.   She uses it the next season as a drag suit.   Worth the money.

    MARY-ANN BRUNK
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Always a sure thing at a great price

    5 Review stars By laswim

    Speedo always fits great and usually lasts a long time with 3 times per week masters swimming.

    laswim
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 speedo suit

    3 Review stars By Brianna

    speedo seems to be making their suit sizes smaller in general

    Brianna
    FLorida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 disappointing

    2 Review stars By jennifer

    I've worn the swim suit for a total of eight times and the suit is already faded and has lost that beautiful blue color. The back side is already worn through. I cannot wear the suit again. He suit isn't lined in the backside. I am in the pool four times a week a minimum of one hour. The suit is comfortable and doesn't rub. True to fit. Wishing the color would have lasted longer.

    jennifer
    austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2014 Fabulous!

    5 Review stars By Eleni

    It's great, a little tight but I'll shred a few pounds to fit it exactly.

    Eleni
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2014 Returned

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    I have the red version of this that serves well, thin straps so much more comfortable but I was disappointed that black suit was only lined in front and seemed to run shorter.  I returned it.

    Nancy
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2014 nice suit

    4 Review stars By Andrea G.

    Red/blue reversible suit looks great and is very comfortable.
    Order one size larger, it runs small.

    Andrea G.
    Arlington, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2014 a little small

    4 Review stars By Seda E.

    My daughter wears a 28 in Speedo, however this one has a slightly thick material, so it feels a little smaller than a regular 28. I hope after a few wears it will be OK.

    Seda E.
    SARASOTA, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Too small!!

    2 Review stars By Str

    This suit runs very small!

    Str
    Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2014 Great price, great fit!

    5 Review stars By Ann B.

    Perfect for the price.

    Ann B.
    Highland Heights, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz