skip to main content
Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2020 good suit for clydesdale

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    good suit for clydesdale

    Ryan
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2018 Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Jammer Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kirk Johnson

    The suit felt a little large from the start, somewhat of a relief as the normal size 40s were very snug.
    I was disappointed in the lack of color fastness and the material stretch over time.
    Overall, I am still wearing it but a little disappointed with this Speedo product.

    Kirk Johnson
    BENTON, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/15/2017 Perfect for the race!

    5 Review stars By Alex the swimmer

    We bought this suit in the nick of time before a big race, and it fit perfectly and helped him cut time!

    Alex the swimmer
    Georgetown, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 My son loves them

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    My son uses this suit for meets. He prefers these over the endurance jammers. Feels it gives him more flexibility. Seem to run true to size: he practices in size 30 and this suit in size 30 feels good to him. For sizing, he is 13 years old, 5ft 6inches and 125 lbs. I wouldn't call it super compressive, but he prefers it that way. He doesn't feel it gives him extra drag.

    Swimmom
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Griffin

    Comfortable swim suit. Great fit at a great price.

    Griffin
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2019 Drawstring broke after 4 weeks

    1 Review stars By Kevinb

    Not happy with this one. The drawstring broke after 4 weeks. Switching brands this time.

    Kevinb
    Wi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2019 Faded to grey within 6 weeks of use

    2 Review stars By Joanne M.

    Fabric was not able to stand up to chlorine as black jammers faded to grey within 6 weeks of the swim season. Have not experienced that with any other Speedo jammers, so wonder if we received a defective pair. WIll not re-purchase this particular style as a result. Otherwise, fit is true to size like other Speedo sizing.

    Joanne M.
    SARASOTA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2019 didn't last

    1 Review stars By John T.

    The color faded pretty fast, within 6 months. I only used them a couple times per week, max. They didn't last as I expected from the Speedo brand. Next time I"m buying a cheep pair. .

    John T.
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Solid Performer

    4 Review stars By Triguy

    A little long (for me) but great product

    Triguy
    El Paso

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz