skip to main content
Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2015 Speedo Always World Class

    5 Review stars By jbh

    Fits to size perfect. Just a great product, been in a speedo since 1971. When scuba diving the only suit to wear under a wet suit. jbh

    jbh
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 Men’s swim briefs

    5 Review stars By Jeri S

    Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.

    Jeri S
    Clovis, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I use it in the hot tub every day. When I’m done I always take a quick shower to wash off the spa chemicals and leave the suit on. This is how I rinse after each use. This is only my second suit in 4 years. They are great.

    Tom
    Loves Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Good value

    5 Review stars By Jeb

    It is what I wanted for pool exercise.

    Jeb
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 Speedo Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Scoobie

    Swimsuit fit great, fits well and feels really nice. The two tone yellow and blue colors are ver good.

    Scoobie
    New York City.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2018 Great job.

    5 Review stars By BL

    The fit is great and only has stretched out very little since I got it last year.

    BL
    HONOLULU, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2017 Excellent for lap swimming and diving.

    5 Review stars By Russell

    Excellent. Great for lap swimming. I also use it for springboard and platform diving. Fits great and is very flexible and comfortable.

    Russell
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 It's Eco-friendly!!

    5 Review stars By Lisa K

    This suit arrived on time and exactly as expected. The material is eco-friendly and feels no different from other suits. Fits true to size.

    Lisa K
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz