skip to main content
Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Men's Hydro Amp Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Men's Hydro Amp Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2019 Mens Speedo PowerFLEX Eco brief

    5 Review stars By Michele

    My son is a college swimmer and said this is the most comfortable suit he's ever had.

    Michele
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2019 Good Quality, but a little tight in the thigh

    4 Review stars By Jason C.

    I definitely like the quality of the material, but I found that the lower cut sides were a little bit restrictive in the legs. If you have more muscular legs, just be mindful of that detail. Otherwise, I am definitely pleased with it!

    Jason C.
    FPO, AP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Size too small

    5 Review stars By Julie

    Size are smaller that than it’s seem

    Julie
    Tracy

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Great Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By Bruce

    Ordered 34 and the suit fit true to size. Really happy with the style and fit. I would have given 5 stars except after 1 week on vacation with it, the Speedo label is starting to peel off - would have preferred to have the name stitched.

    Bruce
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Competition Ready

    4 Review stars By Sid L.

    This is a great competition suit but not for everyday practice. I felt that the side panels were too narrow for my preference.

    Sid L.
    PINOLE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2019 Solid Suite

    4 Review stars By Sid

    This is a good competition suite but may be to tight for a practice suit. The side panels are too narrow for my comfort.

    Sid
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By RLN

    Great suit and perfect fit for 34" waste. Always nice when you can depend on the right fit. Material is a little thicker and provides secure and comfortable coverage. The draw string stays in place and does not knot up when trying to take it off.

    RLN
    Kalamazoo, mi

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 It’s Alright

    4 Review stars By Jim

    Nothing wild to report.

    Jim
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz