Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Got You Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Got You Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Got You Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2016 Unhappy

    1 Review stars By Unhappy Parent

    This is my daughter's team suit and it is awful.  She wore it twice and it is already completely stretched out.  The suit is filling with water and creating drag.  She will have to compete in her tech suit for every meet at this point.

    Unhappy Parent
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2016 My New Maternity Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Coco

    I''m 25 weeks pregnant, 5''7" and currently 145 pounds, with a long swimmer torso, and needed a "real" swimsuit to get me through the end of my pregnancy and into nursing.  I''m baffled that Speedo or other companies don't make maternity competition suits so I was told the only solution is to buy a few sizes up in Lycra.  I normally wear a 34 in the Speedo polyester suits so I bought this in a 40 to accommodate a growing belly and breasts.  I think it will cover decently up top but I do suspect I'll have some tummy side cleavage once my belly starts to get significantly bigger .  I hope this suit expands with me and that I don't end up with side boob slippage which is my current situation.  It has good stretch so I''m optimistic.  Overall, I think this suit should work through at least week 32 and then I may switch to a TYR bikini I also purchased.

    Coco
    SEATTLE, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Abs

    What can I say, Speedo has the all round best fit for me.  I love the colors in this suit.  Speedo's reputation speaks for itself.  Price wasn't too bad either.

    Abs
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 trash

    1 Review stars By yani

    this suit is huge. i got it as a team suit and I had to come on here to look for a smaller size because my coaches didnt have any smaller (keep in mind im in high school) the smallest size they have is a 26 and it drags so bad. I had my first meet of the season today and you can feel the drag around the lower back. the cut is also really weird and comes close to your stomach which causes for drag too. Overall I hate this suit

    yani
    wisco

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2017 Flattering Freedom

    5 Review stars By Jul

    I typically buy TYR swimsuits but couldn't give up the idea of trying this cut.  I love it and get compliments every time I wear it!  It is incredibly flattering and I feel like I have so much freedom of movement.  The design of the straps keeps them from cutting into my shoulders too.  I tend to need a larger size in the chest than in the bottoms.  This often leads to slightly saggy bottoms or an incredibly compressed chest.  But this cuts gives just a little more freedom up top allowing me to size by my hips rather than my chest!  Keep this in mind when ordering.

    Jul
    Richmond, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Mel

    I bought this for my daughter for swim meets and read the reviews bought a size smaller.  It is a bit tight but better than too big.  I ordered the size 30, she is 5'6 1/2, 105lb long torso, 32 might have worked as well.

    Mel
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2016 Always pleased

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    Fits well. Quick delivery

    Jenn
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Great looking suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Great look, nice design, super fast shipping

    Lisa
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Great Shapre!

    5 Review stars By Ranie

    I love the way this suit fits.  Great coverage in the front, and minimal coverage in the back.  Very comfortable.  I bought several after I tried this one!

    Ranie
    Orinda

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz