skip to main content
Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2015 Don't expect them to last if using a lot in chlorine pool waters

    1 Review stars By Tony G

    In regards to size, they fit the same as my regular size shoe. I received these just over 2 months ago and unfortunately I am going to have to throw them out now. I work as a lifeguard and am in the pool water several hours 4-5 days per week. I didn't have any problems walking around in or out of the pool, great grip. Though the mesh just didn't hold up to the amount of chlorine it got exposed to every week. They just flop around on my foot now because of how loose they have become.

    Tony G
    Sandwich, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2014 Not so good for water workouts

    2 Review stars By DLC

    I purchased these shoes for an aqua fit class. Unfortunately the soles don't grip the pool bottom very effectively so while running in the pool my feet slip and I lose traction.

    DLC
    Casa Grande, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2014 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Grandpa 3D

    We just installed an above ground pool in our yard and since we don't have the deck built yer we must use the supplied A-frame ladder to enter and exit the pool. I'm 61yr old with, amongst other ailments, peripheral neropathy and severe edema that combined leave my feet in such pain I cannot climb the pool ladders barefoot.These water shoes are the 1st I've ever tried and they are just what I needed to support and protect the soles of my feet.The soles of the shoes are just firm enough and they still allow me to swim and play in the pool with my grandkids.I remove the insole and hang the shoes on a bent hanger and they dry fairly quickly. I could very easily see these shoes worn on the beach and into the ocean, lake, pond, river or pool. Easy on. They stay on. Easy off. Easy care.I bought Black, my next pair will be something to get a reaction from my 16yr old grand-daughter.

    Grandpa 3D
    Burlington, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Total comfort

    4 Review stars By Bill

    I have diabetic nerve pain. These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I can wear and they look good for all those casual occasions which is most of the time. For me, they are more comfortable than walking barefoot!

    Bill
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2015 Speedo Offshore Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Gorssman

    After purchasing the regular Speedo Water shoes for many years, they radically changed the design & fit in the new version 2.0 & simply do not fit or work for me any longer. Finally purchased these on the advice of someone at the Swim Outlet, at almost twice the price.
    They however are very well constructed & fit far better. I purchased a size larger than I usually do, but they are working well for me, with that in mind I would recommend this shoe.

    Gorssman
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2015 Quickly fades

    3 Review stars By Terry H

    This water shoe is nice, and seems to be made well, but after 3 water exercise classes, in chlorinated water, the mesh part of the shoe turned from blue to pink. This isn't so bad for me, since I am female, but I wouldn't think a man would want pink shoes.

    Terry H
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2016 Shoes run too small

    3 Review stars By Laura R.

    These shoes seemed ok based on appearance, but they were too small even though I ordered a size up from my husband's usual shoe size. He had a hard time getting them on and they were uncomfortable because his big toe pushed against the end of the shoe. I returned them and ordered a size larger in a different Speedo water shoe.

    Laura R.
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2016 Great Shoe- they run a bit snug

    4 Review stars By Horgh

    This is a really nice, stylish water shoe that looks even better in person. The stitching appears to be very solid and the sole is durable enough to handle campfire and river duties within reason.

    I suggest going a size larger than normal: I wear a 13 but the pair I bought feel a bit too snug at the toes. They do stretch a bit but don't count on a whole lot of permanent "give" here.

    Horgh
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2015 Speedo Surfwalkers

    5 Review stars By Tony

    Use them for doing water aerobics in my pool.

    Tony
    Chandler, Az.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Mairo

    Very comfortable

    Mairo
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 best water shoes I've ever had

    5 Review stars By kdmdo

    These are comfortable, supportive, and stay positioned on my feet well.
    This is my second pair!! I exercise by walking in a pool and these have helped me.

    kdmdo
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2014 Best water shoes I ever had!

    5 Review stars By doc

    These fit me quite well. I usually wear a 13 4E, so I ordered a size 14. Since all were a medium width.

    These are comfortable, supportive and tolerate current with out moving on my feet. I will order another pair.

    doc
    IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2014 exceeded my expectations

    5 Review stars By Brian

    True fit and comfort. Exceeds my expectations. A+++

    Brian
    Agawam, Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 All Summer Long

    5 Review stars By Robert

    A comfortable and stylish aqua shoe that serves its purpose. Nice grips on the bottom for all terrain and lake bottom walking. Shoe is very light weight too. I am happy with my purchase.

    Robert
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS

    5 Review stars By L Cooper

    A great fit, easy on, easy off, very flexible and light weight. I have tried different more expensive swim shoes and none compare to the comfort, function and style of these shoes. I really feel like I got more value for my money.

    L Cooper
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Easy to put on, comfortable to wear

    4 Review stars By Jim

    Easy to put on, comfortable to wear. Size 9 fits me well as a 9.5 since it stretches a little

    Jim
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Genral299

    Bought these to use around the pool while training fire fighter recruits in water rescue. Fit great, light weight, forget they are on.
    I purchased the black ones.

    Genral299
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 Comfortable, well-made, light weight.

    5 Review stars By Arrybay

    I've been wearing water shoes, lakeside on a rocky beach, for over 25 years and have tried many different brands. So far, these Speedos look and feel terrific and are well constructed. It'll be a couple of years, though, before I can assess durability. I wear a men's size 10.5 shoe and the size 11 fit just right.

    Arrybay
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2015 Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Basicmed01

    Great water shoe. Comfortable and had no slipping issues ast a Casino Lazy River pool.

    Basicmed01
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Clyde

    Very comfortable, he plans to wear them on land & sea on our trip.

    Clyde
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz