Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2018 Great Value Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Cindy M.

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband. They were a replacement for a previous pair that were the exact same. Comfortable and great price.

    Cindy M.
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2016 water shoes

    4 Review stars By Smokey 53

    the shoes could be wide instead of med.

    Smokey 53
    bennington ks

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2016 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I have been looking for this color water shoe in size 14. these exceed my expectation. fit great and they arrived ahead of schedule. I would use this site again and tell people about it.

    Bob
    Stockton Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 water shoes

    5 Review stars By agreen

    Great for travel when you will swim in water that has coral or stones.

    agreen
    birmingham Al

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2017 ordered a men's size 10. Vastly mismarked, wd fit an infant

    1 Review stars By stephen serota

    ordered men's size 10. vastly mismarked. possibly a child's size. Also unhappy that it cost me  to return it

    stephen serota
    Blue Bell, Pa. 19422

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2017 Women's Speedo water shoe

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    I have several pairs of these shoes and these particular ones seem to be big.  Am a little disappointed in the fit.

    Cindy
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By dj

    i wear a 14. when i purchase nike huarache, and free's i have to go to a size 15. this shoe runs true to size for me! feel comfortable ordering a 14. the material is stretchy as well! can't wait for my vacation!

    dj
    georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Not great for Aqua Boot Camp

    3 Review stars By Frank

    Purchased these shoes for an Aqua Boot Camp class so I could have traction when running in the pool.  The top seam of the left shoe rubs my big toe raw, right foot is fine.  I've tried adjusting but it is a tight fitting shoe not much to adjust.  I now wear a Band-Aid on the toe so it doesn't hurt.  It could be that these shoes aren't a good choice for what I need them for.

    Frank
    Northwest Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2017 Not for wide feet

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Got myself, my wife and my son a pair for our cruise. Ours fit great. My son is 12 but has a wide foot, 12EE and I had to return them because he couldn't get them on.

    Too bad because these are quality shoes.

    Mike
    Fort Worth

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2017 Quality product

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Perfect fit, feels great.

    Mike
    Fort Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2017 Cool comfortable style meets function

    5 Review stars By John

    Comfortable footwear great for protecting the feet in and out of the pool and whirlpool well-constructed shoes  highly recommend

    John
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Love these shoes......

    5 Review stars By Rick Mattice

    Have used these all season on the boat and pool side. Fits like a glove and well made. Would not buy any other.....

    Rick Mattice
    Corsicana , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Great Buy

    4 Review stars By Ray

    Great product.  Fit and comfort are exceptional.  Highly recommend.

    Ray
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2016 Runs small

    1 Review stars By James

    Runs small. This size 13 is too tight. Also it comfortable.

    James
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2016 great water shoes

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I was looking for some high quality water shoes and I found them here. I was looking for black and in my size. Perfect! They were shipped right away and were delivered right on time. Definitely will shop here again

    Bob
    Stockton Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2016 look, feels good and my last pair lasted quite awhile

    5 Review stars By mike

    looks and feels good, my last pair lasted a log timen

    mike
    delray beach fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 Not bad for price

    4 Review stars By Darwin

    Has good grip on tread, nice light weight and built rather well. Just feel that they are a little small.

    Darwin
    Croghan, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2016 An entire size too large!

    2 Review stars By S Rhodes

    My husband absolutely loved the style and was excited to receive them.  They were his second purchase from Swim Outlet, because the other pair he ordered (different style) were too large (size 10). He wears a size 9-9.5.  So he decided to get these in a size 9.  And they were even larger than the size 10 shoe of the other style!  It almost seems like these shoes were a size 10 with size 9 printed incorrectly on them, because they were so large!  

    We even put the other style (size 10) back to back with this shoe (speedo-size 9) and the speedos were just a tad longer than the size 10 shoes!  My husband could only reply saying, "That is why I never buy online".  So sad!  He was really excited to use them on our trip! We have now run out of time though, and are hoping a third pair we purchased will fit and get here before our trip. Unfortunately, we are now stuck with 2, potentially 3, pairs of shoes to return when we get back.  :(

    S Rhodes
    Cleburne, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2016 Flimsy

    1 Review stars By Hillary

    Sole ripped completely off on first wear. Dangerous & cheaply made

    Hillary
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 disappointed

    2 Review stars By Pool Exerciser

    I''ve owned a pair of Pro 1s, Pro 2s and now Pro 3s.The first pair were great.  In the Pro 2s the foot opening had been reduced - a little snug but okay.  In the Pro 3s, the opening has been reduced again.  It's difficult to put them on and take them off because of the small opening.  Additionally they are very slick (I hope this will go away as I use them).  This is a real problem on pool apron and locker room floors.  I wear them to do aquarobics and they are even slick in the pool..

    Pool Exerciser
    Vienna, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz