skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (302 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 302 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2018 Sizing

    4 Review stars By Yuri

    Just posting in case my personal experience with sizing is helpful. My waist size is a 34 in Carhartt pants and I've worn a size 30 in the Sporti brand square leg suit for a long time. Those fit great. I ordered a size 30 in this Speedo Endurance plus suit and that was way too small. Tight to the point of cutting off circulation. I exchanged for a 32 and while still quite snug I think that is the correct size for me. I'm hoping that in the water and after a bit of use they'll stretch a tiny bit and that'll be perfect. If I had to do it (first order upon switching from Sporti to Speedo) again, I'd have ordered sizes 30, 32, and 34 and then just paid for shipping once (and return shipping once for the suits that didn't fit). Sort of a no brainer in hindsight. Fingers crossed that these suits have a longer lifespan than the Sportis!

    Yuri
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Good suit but smaller than you think

    3 Review stars By J

    I have been wearing this style suit for years and love the fact that it seems to last forever despite extended regular use. But, for some reason, this time the true size didn't seem to fiit. I suggest people order larger than they think.

    J
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2018 Be careful of the sizing chart

    3 Review stars By Steve's wife

    First, let me say that the Speedo product was exactly what my husband wanted. The problem is with the sizing chart. According to the chart, he needed a 32. He could hardly get that size on and he is not a large man, quite the contrary. Since we had overnighted the shipment because we were leaving town the day after delivery, it was a huge disappointment that the suit didn't fit. SwimOutlet was very helpful in the return and I look forward to getting my money back. I also look forward to doing business with SwimOutlet again, just not counting on the size chart.

    Steve's wife
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2015 Speedo male square leg swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gabes grandpas

    Shape and material are great however the legs of the suit should be longer, not real long, but 3 more inches would be much better

    Gabes grandpas
    Camas, WA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2013 Like the style

    3 Review stars By Michael R.

    Like the no drag feeling.

    Michael R.
    Beverly Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2013 Quality seems to have deteriorated over the years.

    3 Review stars By John

    The suit material was much thinner than the what I had purchased in the past. I always bought this suit because it stood up well. Not sure why Speedo changed the design, but I don't like it.

    John
    Newtown, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2010 Review Speedo

    3 Review stars By Edward B.

    I use it to swim laps and do not think it is comfortable. The material is fine. The suit has a tendency to crawl up your inner thighs.

    Edward B.
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2020 Withstands heavy wear

    5 Review stars By Fin313

    Got tired of replacing lycra suts annually. This suits lasts & lasts & lasts & lasts. No frills, quality product. If you're willing to show a little more leg. Lol

    Fin313
    Windsor, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2021 Won't Work for Me

    1 Review stars By Mark

    I need to send it back, it does not allow the freedom I desire.

    Mark
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2021 Poor fit and not what I expected from previous purchase experience.

    1 Review stars By Arnold

    not well made, poor lining, uncomfortable fit

    Arnold
    miami FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2020 speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

    4 Review stars By twohundfly

    seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.

    twohundfly
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Rambo

    At first I thought it was the pandemic 15lbs that made these fit snugly but the same size in a Nike suit fit just fine. Quality seemed good but just didn't fit.

    Rambo
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2020 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By Wave Glider

    I am a true 34 waist, and usually size up in these suits to a 36. However, I sized up to a 38 thinking it would allow me more room for comfort, and to my surprise this suit is still very tight. Best advise, size up "at least" one size larger.

    Wave Glider
    Nor Cal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2019 Smaller than sizing chart specs

    4 Review stars By Raul

    This Speedo swim suit seems to be made with a very nice fabric. It is a lot smaller than one would expect from the Speedo sizing chart that says it fits sizes 32 to 34. I wear pants with a 31 waist, that are a little bit ample for me (the size 30 is a bit snug for me). I ordered a Speedo size 30 (chart says 30 to 32) and I could not pull it over my hips. The Size 32 fits very snugly, but I expect that with the chlorine water and wear it will become a bit looser. Regarding durability: I haven't had the chance to wear it yet.

    Raul
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2019 Speedo swim suit fits perfect. Love it. Might want to consider ordering a waist

    5 Review stars By Mighty Mike

    Might want to consider ordering a waist size about 1 to 2 inches larger than you normally wear. They run tight. i usually order a 33" waist and I ordered a 34" and it fits perfect.

    Mighty Mike
    Hayden, Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/16/2019 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Scott

    I have a size 31 waist and I had read in the reviews that the swimsuit runs small so I ordered a size 32. What a joke, I couldn't even get them on because they were so small !!! . This suit is useless for me and I will have to return it.

    Scott
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2019 Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

    3 Review stars By Jeff

    This fits smaller than I expected. I wear an XL in other Speedo styles that don't come in number sizes, but this was a bit too small.

    Jeff
    san antonio, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2019 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Greek blue

    This is a very long lasting suit. My previous one lasted five years at 2-3 swims a week. It does run very small. I’m a 33 in jeans and a 36 in this suit.

    Greek blue
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2019 Fits too small

    3 Review stars By Adi

    I ordered several products, all of them fitted well but this. The fitting is way too small. I’m a size 30 and I could barely bring the 30 above my knees. If I had to order again I would have ordered a 34 or 36. I also had to lose 4 dollars from my refund to return it (plus packaging for shipping). So, I will rather just get a different brand that stays true to the sizing.

    Adi
    State college, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2018 Tiny

    1 Review stars By Dave

    Ridiculously small. I wear a size 30 jean, but couldn't get these past my knees to try on they were so small. Basically could fit a 6 year old.

    Dave
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz