skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (302 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 302 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2014 Good suit but smaller than you think

    3 Review stars By J

    I have been wearing this style suit for years and love the fact that it seems to last forever despite extended regular use. But, for some reason, this time the true size didn't seem to fiit. I suggest people order larger than they think.

    J
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2018 Be careful of the sizing chart

    3 Review stars By Steve's wife

    First, let me say that the Speedo product was exactly what my husband wanted. The problem is with the sizing chart. According to the chart, he needed a 32. He could hardly get that size on and he is not a large man, quite the contrary. Since we had overnighted the shipment because we were leaving town the day after delivery, it was a huge disappointment that the suit didn't fit. SwimOutlet was very helpful in the return and I look forward to getting my money back. I also look forward to doing business with SwimOutlet again, just not counting on the size chart.

    Steve's wife
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2013 Like the style

    3 Review stars By Michael R.

    Like the no drag feeling.

    Michael R.
    Beverly Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2013 Quality seems to have deteriorated over the years.

    3 Review stars By John

    The suit material was much thinner than the what I had purchased in the past. I always bought this suit because it stood up well. Not sure why Speedo changed the design, but I don't like it.

    John
    Newtown, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2010 Review Speedo

    3 Review stars By Edward B.

    I use it to swim laps and do not think it is comfortable. The material is fine. The suit has a tendency to crawl up your inner thighs.

    Edward B.
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2020 Standard Speedo

    3 Review stars By Kitty

    Great item, but ordered wrong size - runs very small.

    Kitty
    OC California

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

    3 Review stars By Jeff

    This fits smaller than I expected. I wear an XL in other Speedo styles that don't come in number sizes, but this was a bit too small.

    Jeff
    san antonio, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2019 Fits too small

    3 Review stars By Adi

    I ordered several products, all of them fitted well but this. The fitting is way too small. I’m a size 30 and I could barely bring the 30 above my knees. If I had to order again I would have ordered a 34 or 36. I also had to lose 4 dollars from my refund to return it (plus packaging for shipping). So, I will rather just get a different brand that stays true to the sizing.

    Adi
    State college, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2018 Too Tight

    3 Review stars By Amor

    Too tight, even for a small man wanting a small garment. The drawstring is way too long and too flashy, replaced with a TYR.

    Amor
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2018 speedo suit

    3 Review stars By john

    suit is too tight around thighs

    john
    marblehead,ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2014 Speedo square leg

    3 Review stars By EAMONN KILMARTIN

    It's ok, quite strong and will last some time. It feels like the size is too big for me and it's unflattering. I would not buy it again.

    EAMONN KILMARTIN
    WEST HARTFORD, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/19/2013 runs small

    3 Review stars By robert

    good garment, but the leg is somewhat small, if you have muscular 'swimmers' legs you may want to try a larger size or another design

    robert
    tavernier, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2012 Good so far...

    3 Review stars By Gary W.

    I'm in between sizes right now...36"s are too big and 34"s are a little snug. I got the 34 and it is tight - especially around the legs. I'm hoping the suit will loosen up a bit (I swim 3-4 times a week) and I'll lose a little more weight and soon it will fit perfect !

    Gary W.
    CT

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2012 Disappointing

    3 Review stars By GB

    Disappointing. My old pair has a full inside "modesty" panel in the front. This one only has a partial panel that is not attached at the sides.

    GB
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Sebastian

    Using it for daily lap swim. Feels good in the water. Material is comfortable, and seems durable. Time will tell. (My non-'endurance' speedos wear out in about 7 weeks of daily lap swims, completely faded and with the fabric broken down. Complaints to speedo have yielded nothing.)

    Seams around legs are a bit tight. Surprised about how small they are overall. I wear size 29 or 30 jeans, and these should fit comfortably, but they're tight. For comparison: my other (non-square leg) speedos are size 30 as well, and fit fine.

    Sebastian
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2012 just ok

    3 Review stars By Capecod22005

    Maybe it's me. I'm not used to wearing swimwear so tight. I'm still debating whether or not to keep or return. My waist is a 34 and I ordered a 36. I would order one size larger than your waist. you decide.

    Capecod22005
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2012 good qualioty but small.

    3 Review stars By miami swimmer

    Good quality, is much smaller than the 34 arena that I bought last time (discontinued or I would have repeat purchased), tight if you have muscular legs, not worth buying, next time I buy a suit and like it I will then reorder and get several. Why do companies discontinue items so rapidly!

    miami swimmer
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz