skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 215 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2013 Speedo-Always reliable quality and fit

    5 Review stars By Kevin S.

    I have used Speedo suits for years and have enjoyed the fit, the look, and the great quality of their swim suits. I've tried other brands, but end up tossing them because of color fade or bad quality. Thank you Swimoutlet.com for offering me an easy way to order Speedo products.

    Kevin S.
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Great trunks

    5 Review stars By David E.

    Routine distance swim, indoor saltwater
    Comfortable, low resistance, keep looking like new

    David E.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By James T.

    Great suit, doesn't immediately stretch out and become form-fitting, giving the male anatomy a shrink-wrapped appearance that could get one banned from public pools. I love this suit.

    James T.
    Ambridge, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 True to fit

    4 Review stars By Susan H.

    A good, durable practice suit.

    Susan H.
    ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 It didn't get bleached out untill its back stitch failed

    4 Review stars By Paul

    It lasted about one year for me with 3-4 trips weekly to a pool. Quite often its back stitch may fail oven time. Overall it is a good and durable one.

    Paul
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Solid, Durable

    5 Review stars By Richard D.

    Very durable, lasts far longer than any other suit I've worn before the chlorine eats away at the fabric. The suit also maintains it's elasticity very well.

    Richard D.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 Much improved

    5 Review stars By looney

    I swim 3 or 4 times per week for about 1 and 1/2 hours. The suits do hold up well.
    The thread on the outside of the suit used to sew the suit is now black. That looks much better than the old white thread. The draw string is thicker than it used to be and is much easier to use. Other than that, it is the same old reliable swim suit it has always been, which is good. Now it is better.

    looney
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Lap Swimer

    Fit was spot on, fabric and workmanship great. These are polyester and I swim laps at an indoor pool. Would have liked to get the same shape in a nylon suit for greater resistance to the pool chemicals. Haven't had this long enough to tell about service life.

    Lap Swimer
    upstate Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Love This Suit!

    5 Review stars By Kevin N.

    I bought these 2 suits and alternated them in my daily lap swimming for almost 1 and half year. They are both still in good condition. It fits perfectly with my normal size and I feel very comfortable in my lap swim. I definitely will buy new suits again and strongly recommend this suit to everyone.

    Kevin N.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 Good Quality and Price

    5 Review stars By David M.

    These are the only swim suits I wear as i find them to be of great quality and cant beat the price especially when on sale.

    They stand up to even the worst chlorine heavy pools and dry quickly after use or wash.
    Unlike some swim wear these fit true to size

    David M.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Billy''s Mom

    My son loves this suit, he is training in the Navy.

    Billy''s Mom
    Chappell Hill, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Incredible

    5 Review stars By Calvin V.

    I've own this suit for about 7 months now and it held up to all the chlorinated practice I've put it through. Once the wear and tear starts to set in, the only thing that will start to degrade would be the stitching. Once the color of the lining changes colors, it's about time you buy a new suit.

    Calvin V.
    Rosemead, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Excellent quality!

    5 Review stars By 857758757

    Excellent! Great for lap swimming!

    Many reviews say to get a size bigger, but I got my normal size... It fits perfectly! The fit would not have been good if I got a size up. I have big legs, but am not overweight... maybe the people who advocate a size up are heftier or feel uncomfortable in tight apparel.

    857758757
    US

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2013 Endurance square leg

    4 Review stars By Tyger

    Comfortable. Shape feels good and firm. Only negative is that the the waist tie string is much too long. But better too long than too short.

    Tyger
    Westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 Great fit true to size

    5 Review stars By Michael R

    Swim laps 3 to four times a week this is my second Speedo Endurance still have my first as a backup . I have used Speedo's suits since HS(first on my team to have one) competive swimming days they are the best and only suit iI will wear when I work out and I have tried many bathing suits This suit rates A+

    Michael R
    Westchester Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 A great suit

    5 Review stars By DP

    I have bought two other suits this year that I like. This Speedo is just more comfortable and a step better to swim in for me. The cost was a few dollars more than my other choices and worth it

    DP
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 fits well

    4 Review stars By Larry Y.

    According to my wife's tape measure, I am 33 1/2 inches around so I ordered a 34. Fits fine - snug but comfortable enough. I can see that someone with larger thighs would need a larger size. It is nice not to drag a baggy suit though I expected to swim like Phelps. Damn!

    Larry Y.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Lasts a long time

    5 Review stars By Ken Winterberger

    These suits last a VERY long time. They are comfortable but can be difficult to put on when wet. Eventually, the thread at the seams does deteriorate and the lining (which is not 'Endurance' material) does begin to come apart, but this occurs LONG after an ordinary swimsuit would have become transparent or fallen apart. I've had these suits last a couple of years and I swim 3-4 days a week.

    Ken Winterberger
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Impressive so far

    5 Review stars By swim buck

    color looks good, suit fits well...snug, but not tight. i have worn many, many suits through the years and this is a great practice suit. I have not owned it long enough to attest to the durability.

    swim buck
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 Speedo Male Solid Endurance Square Leg

    4 Review stars By Statsrn

    daily use in sun. Tan lines aren't my at knee caps as with jammers

    Statsrn
    Saint Petercburg FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz