skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 215 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 12/31/2014 Durable and good fit

    4 Review stars By Jay

    This suit is a repeat purchase for me. I like the fit and the feel in the water. It's long lasting and perfect for pool or open water swim workouts.

    Jay
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2014 nice suit

    5 Review stars By steve

    I have used the suit for a short period and it is what i expected. good quality and fit.

    steve
    arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Great Value

    5 Review stars By M

    *maybe a little small but ok.

    M
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Best suit I have ever had

    5 Review stars By A. Gregory B.

    I swim every day in a chlorinated pool.For several years I was buying the Sporti square leg suits 2 at a time. I used one every other day and found that after about 3 months or so they had faded and lost their shape.I bought 1 of these Speedos in March and use it ever day. After 4+months, it looks and feels like new. Best suit I have ever owned. You get what you pay for.

    A. Gregory B.
    Florham Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Philip L.

    Size is true. Very satisfied.

    Philip L.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 True to size

    4 Review stars By Rick

    A little tight at waist and short inseam, but legs fit tight on my skinny legs

    Rick
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 The larger size was the right one for fit and comfort.

    4 Review stars By Michael G.

    Looks good versus the Speedo Brief.

    Michael G.
    Bay Area California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 Speedo Endurance

    5 Review stars By David

    Fits to size
    I am a triathlete and use this suit for workout in pool and ocean.
    My First Endurance lasted me 1.5 years, I still have it this one is even better from a fabric perspective.

    David
    Dallas, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Still going strong

    5 Review stars By Jay A.

    I bought this suit May of 2013 and I am still using it 3 times a week! The material has held up very well. I do rinse it out after each workout and spin it out in the suit spinner.

    Jay A.
    Hilliard, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Best swim wear I've owned

    5 Review stars By Ron S.

    Love the product because it stayed true to size for many years. I now have three of them and the first one I bought two years ago is still perfect. I swim 4 days a week and used to replace my swim shorts every six months because they started getting bigger and thinner. Did not happen with these. Amazing fabric!

    Ron S.
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2014 Excellent Product For Fitness Swimmers

    5 Review stars By Josh

    Great fit. I love the long string that I can tie well and doesn't get loose. Perfect length. I used to wear jammers but I now prefer this. They wear well in the pool. I rotate two pairs swimming 5-6 days a week.

    Josh
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 Just fine!

    5 Review stars By Paul L.

    Could not be better.

    Paul L.
    New Paltz , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Great Workout Suit

    5 Review stars By Ed

    This is my everyday workout suit. Good fit, good swim, great durability.

    Ed
    St. Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Aaron

    Great suit. Lasts forever.

    Aaron
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 speedo square leg

    5 Review stars By kevin

    I love the fit and quality. Speedo should make a brief with the same fabric, as the only downside to a square leg is that it's a little constrictive for racing in breaststroke and I.M. This is the ideal training suit--it lasts almost forever!

    kevin
    buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By George L.

    It's great -fit is fine - drys quickly - whatr more can I say

    George L.
    Lebanon , OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 3rd suit

    5 Review stars By Mrfindahome

    great buy same suit every year this is my 3rd still have the other two use as spares or take on vacation . Swim 3-4 times a week this lasts !

    Mrfindahome
    Westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Square leg

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I was looking for something that would dry faster when leaving an outdoor pool with no locker room. This seems to do it. Short, yes, but you don't feel as wet in the car on the way home!

    Pat
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Lisa P.

    Great for training! My son says it is very comfortable and lightweight

    Lisa P.
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By roosterman

    Love swimming in these

    roosterman
    orangecity

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz