skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 215 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 12/23/2016 Great suit have been wearing endurance swim suits for about 7 years.

    5 Review stars By Jim P

    Get on average a couple years out of a suit swimming five days a week indoors chlorinated pool. Excellent value for the cost.

    Jim P
    McAllen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Durable, High Quality Suit

    5 Review stars By Andy R.

    I used this suit for 18 months. Its color and elasticity never varied. The extra long drawstring avoids the situations where one endow the string disappears into the suit. Today, when I ceded my lane to a person who was waiting, he pointed out to me that the rear of the suit had fully split. I backed out of the pool area. Nonetheless, an excellent suit which I will order again.

    Andy R.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2016 good fit

    5 Review stars By batman

    was pleased with the fit of the suit and how it stays in place on the legs.

    batman
    wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2016 Great for swimming in my MP swimspa

    5 Review stars By Dusten

    True to size

    Dusten
    Lincoln, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Good for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Doug

    I swim laps several times a week. This suit fits snug enough, what is what you want. I have been using it for a couple of weeks. I bought my usual waist size and it fits well.

    Doug
    Bellville Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 speedo male solid endurance+ Square leg

    5 Review stars By Ron

    Be sure to rinse it with cold water after use. Great fit to size. Good -looking.

    Ron
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2016 The Endurance swim suits last much longer then nylon. They are polyester

    5 Review stars By Denny Nelsonn

    A guy that swims at the pool I go to, told me about Swim Outlet and the Polyester Suits like this model. They last a lot longer than nylon. He was in the Olympics in the 1950's and knows a thing or two about swim suits. He is in his 80's. This is a really good suit.

    Denny Nelsonn
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2016 Speedo square leg

    5 Review stars By Ron

    Be sure to rinse with cold water from the shower after each use. Lasts for years.
    A great buy. Great product. And good-looking. Size fit is very good.

    Ron
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Glad I Ordered a size up

    4 Review stars By R.W.

    I swim laps twice a week in very chlorinated water so longevity is yet to be seen. As per other reviews, I ordered a size up and was glad I did. The product definitely runs small in size in my opinion. Shipping was very slow for some reason. They feel great on thanks to ordering up one size. I mis-read the label thinking they were lycra and after contacting customer service they shipped me another. Thanks SwimOutlet but it's on the way back to you. The first one is fine.

    R.W.
    North Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 Great Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Rod

    Most comfortable swim suit I have ever owned. this is my third one.

    Rod
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Solid performance

    5 Review stars By Dr Bob

    This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.

    Dr Bob
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Speedo Male solid Endurance square leg

    5 Review stars By Ronmozart

    Wonderful fit....good-looking......nice logo on left leg.......and delivered in 3 days!

    My 3rd endurance swim suit over the years.......they last and last. Endurance!

    Ronmozart
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Jack

    Very comfortable and looks great.

    Jack
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

    5 Review stars By David

    This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end. A best buy.

    David
    Brwunswick, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2015 Very durable swimsuit!!

    5 Review stars By Taffylynne

    Have been buying these Endurance Speedo swimsuits for my husband for years. They last a long time with daily exposure to chlorine in the pool. The length is just perfect for him and it fits great every where. Love these suits! Wish Speedo would go back to carrying the Endurance swimsuit with the stripe of color along the sides.

    Taffylynne
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 Long Lasting

    5 Review stars By Fermite

    The ad is a total lie! It states that this suit will last about 2 years. Mine has lasted about 15 years (yes 7 times longer!) while swimming in a chlorinated pool about 3 times a week. My label has washed out so I'm not positive the material remained exactly same, but I remember that is was about 50% PBT material & I think the other half was polyester. The "Endurance +" label is still attached. I also don't know if the liner is nylon, but do know that it has not shown any signs of wear or discoloration as you normally see with nylon (fades to tan). So my liner might be polyester.

    Fermite
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Came as advertised. Perfect fit and function. Dry in no time. No gripes.

    Paul
    Dulles, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 a convert from jammers to these

    5 Review stars By Rich

    Excellent fit. I swim long distances five days a week. I'm a 40+ guy, so Speedo-type briefs are not my thing. I used to wear jammers, but these feel way better in the pool. They also provide good coverage (they're lined).

    Rich
    Santa Monica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 A perfect, comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By OSH Lapper

    Swimming 80 minutes a day, the square leg Endurance + has been comfortable in my 10-minute freestyle and breast stroke sets. The sizing was right on, and with the stretch now imposed on the fabric, the suit will still fit well when I reach my weight loss goal. The only downside is that the fabric doesn't let air bubbles escape, and they tickle as they wander around between my skin and suit as I swim.

    OSH Lapper
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2015 Endurance Fabric is great

    4 Review stars By Old Salt

    Good product fabric lasts longer than the seams, and won't
    stretch or go transparent like a lot of other brands.

    Old Salt
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz