skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2013 square leg

    1 Review stars By Frank

    ordered size 32 - TOO small fit for my 31 waistline ! material on thigh is cut high !--not my style-

    Frank
    Long Beach,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2012 Sppedo Square Leg Swim Trunks

    4 Review stars By Seatrend 810

    Nice trunks but smaller than they appeared in ad. Too small, returned.

    Seatrend 810
    New Brunswick, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Disappointing swimwear

    2 Review stars By Kun

    The size is small and the quality is bad. Physical object is not so nice as the picture.

    Kun
    Storrs, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2012 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Sebastian

    Using it for daily lap swim. Feels good in the water. Material is comfortable, and seems durable. Time will tell. (My non-'endurance' speedos wear out in about 7 weeks of daily lap swims, completely faded and with the fabric broken down. Complaints to speedo have yielded nothing.)

    Seams around legs are a bit tight. Surprised about how small they are overall. I wear size 29 or 30 jeans, and these should fit comfortably, but they're tight. For comparison: my other (non-square leg) speedos are size 30 as well, and fit fine.

    Sebastian
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2012 Very nice product, long lasting.

    4 Review stars By BobMoss

    This suit lasted much longer than the Sporti suits I tried first. After a year - swimming 3 to 4 days a week, a seam let go but the material hadn't lost it's resilience. I take a 32 in most brands, but the endurance brand has a little less stretch than most so I moved up to a 34. I would recommend this.

    BobMoss
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2012 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Chaz

    Great suit for swimming laps. Runs small - order one size up. Fits tight around the legs. I ordered one size up and fits good. Tight enough to prevent drag but with the square legs not so revealing as the standard speedo.

    Chaz
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 great workout suit

    4 Review stars By David

    Very chlorine resistant not flashy, but does the job. Order one size bigger.

    David
    Bradenton, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2012 buy a size up

    4 Review stars By d9

    i haven't used the suit enough to comment on durability and performance, but i wanted to add my voice to those that think the sizing is off - my waist measures 31 in and i wear a 32 dress pant - based on reviews i ordered a size 34 and the fit is perfect. i highly recommend sizing up unless you prefer an extremely snug suit.

    d9
    birmingham alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2012 just ok

    3 Review stars By Capecod22005

    Maybe it's me. I'm not used to wearing swimwear so tight. I'm still debating whether or not to keep or return. My waist is a 34 and I ordered a 36. I would order one size larger than your waist. you decide.

    Capecod22005
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2012 great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Viti

    I lap swim in a pool about 2 miles three times a week. My first pair of endures lasted almost two years before the stitching wore and a small gap resulted. Despite heavy usage the material did not sag or stretch much from when new. Beware they run small. Example I maintain a 35 waist but wear a size 38 suit just right. These things are so comfortable I do check to make sure I am wearing them before I step out of locker room (lol).

    Viti
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2012 size matters

    4 Review stars By swimming b

    I'm a 32 waist, bought 34 based on reviews. Definitely the right choice, would not have gotten 32 above my knees. Get one size bigger.

    swimming b
    Grafton, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2012 good qualioty but small.

    3 Review stars By miami swimmer

    Good quality, is much smaller than the 34 arena that I bought last time (discontinued or I would have repeat purchased), tight if you have muscular legs, not worth buying, next time I buy a suit and like it I will then reorder and get several. Why do companies discontinue items so rapidly!

    miami swimmer
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2012 So far so good, but maybe buy one size up

    4 Review stars By Mark P

    No complaints so far. Looks nice and feels durable. I had to return the first suit I bought because it was very tight. I bought that one in what I consider my usual size (30) but the next size up (32) was a much better fit.

    Mark P
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2011 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Steven K.

    I swim in an outdoor pool 3-5 days per week. The trunks allow unrestricted movement. I've used them ~4 months and they look and feel brand new. The size runs slightly small. I have a 34.75" waist and thought I could squeeze into a size 34. Didn't work. Exchanged for a size 36. Fits perfect.

    Steven K.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2011 Trunks

    4 Review stars By D

    Good suits, last a long time, the seem to run a little small. otherwise very comfortable, and a good value.

    D
    Ma.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2011 Great product, but too tight

    4 Review stars By James L.

    Seems small for the size

    James L.
    Leesburg,, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2011 Speedo Male Solid Endurance Square Leg

    5 Review stars By Ken T.

    I normally wear a size 33 or 34, but purchased a 36 and, if anything, it is a little small. So, get a size large and you'll be happy. I've always been disappointed with their suits in the past because don't last long. However, I think Speedo may have gotten it right this time wrt chlorine tolerance and durability. I lap swim 4 - 5 times a week. So far, so good and I would recommend this suit.

    Ken T.
    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2010 nice suit

    4 Review stars By Tracy R.

    good suit holds up well, but definatly order a size big. i wear a 34 and ordered a 36, glad i did. tends to ride up a little in the legs, but that is just the nature of the beast. I'd get another.

    Tracy R.
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2009 Like the Endurance Suits

    5 Review stars By Ken S.

    I have 3 Speedo Endurance suits in the jammer, square leg, and brief styles. Had them a year and swim a couple times a week and they all still look new. I wear 32 jeans and ordered 34 suits and they fit well. On a guy, a suit has to grab you in 3 places: the waist and 2 legs. The waist is the same on all 3 but I find the lower leg grab of the jammer and square leg to be usually more comfortable. I like to wear the different style as the mood strikes. Some times I want the sleekness of a brief, others the coverage of a jammer, while the square leg is in between. All good !

    Ken S.
    Brookeville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2009 You should buy this suit

    5 Review stars By Will L.

    As many others have said, the suit runs small so you might want to buy a size up. That said, the suit is great. True to description, it really doesn't fade or lose it's shape. (with the exception of the thread on the seams, but who cares? I liked the contrast after it was bleached out.) I am on my second suit as the first one finally split at the seam after 2 years of swimming 4 times a week in a heavily chlorinated pool.

    Will L.
    New Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz