skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 215 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2019 Adequate

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Meant to fit snug

    Ed
    Plainfield, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 Speedo is OK.; much better then Sporti bought 5 mo. ago. Was blue, now no color!

    4 Review stars By Timothy

    Just started using Speedo, so far so good. At least it's still blue in color unlike Sporti purchased 5 months ago that is now a disgusting flesh color!

    Timothy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 Good For Lap Swimming

    4 Review stars By South Tx

    Good . True to size. 3rd pair I purchase in 2 years.

    South Tx
    Laredo Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Nice trunks

    4 Review stars By Older swimmer

    It is comfortable and fits well

    Older swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2019 The Best Swim Suit I Have used........

    5 Review stars By Dennis

    When I read the name Endurance I thought it meant "me swimming". But what I found out is that "this suit simply does not wear out". I swim almost 5 days a week all year long and use one suit. This one. This wears like iron. I bought 3 more and have them on a shelf waiting in case they would discontinue this model.. Love this suit.

    Dennis
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Long lasting

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    Good quality

    Nicole
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Outstanding Speedo Square Cut

    5 Review stars By Rigger

    Fits excellent, breathes well, stays in place well, dries decently fast.

    Rigger
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2019 Terrific suit....lightweight but yet durable !

    5 Review stars By Robert

    Great for pool and ocean swimming both!

    Robert
    Camp Hill, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2019 Love this model because...............

    5 Review stars By Dennis

    It lasts forever. I originally thought "endurance" meant the swimmer had endurance. But that is not the meaning. The meaning is the suit lasts and lasts and lasts. This is the most tough suit I have had in decades. If you want a suit that is long lasting this one is it.

    Dennis
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2018 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By cyoung

    Fits well. I haven't worn it in the water yet, so I can't comment how long it will last (because of Chlorine).

    cyoung
    Ambler, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2018 swim suit order

    4 Review stars By Benjamin D.

    Sizes of swim suits do not correspond to sizes for clothing items. I had to get a size 36 swim suit to get it to fit, while I wear size 33 pants.

    Benjamin D.
    ARLINGTON, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2018 OK as a Fallback

    4 Review stars By John

    I'm a mature swimmer who works out 3 times a week year-round with a master's team in an outdoor, chlorinated pool. I was looking for a suit with wider side panels than the 3 or 4 inches found on other "briefs" and greater durability than the "diver's model" which became baggy and see-through in 4 months. In the absence of a suit that was exactly right, this appears to be a good fallback. I've been using it for a month. It's made with "endurance" fabric, so hopefully the fabric will hold up like a previous Speedo Endurance suit I had (though the seams unraveled on it after two years).

    John
    Sierra foothills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2018 Short Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By Buys a lot of Swimsuits Guy

    Have to get used to these near-competitive style Speedo's (almost as revealing that is to say), but I like them pretty much, yet I have the impression, although my waist is 30-32 in., a size 36 waist may fit better? As such, I am purchasing a 32, 34, and 36 in suit to compare,

    Buys a lot of Swimsuits Guy
    Iowa City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2018 incredible lasting quality

    5 Review stars By Swim big

    I've been wearing this same suit for over a year, swimming 3x/week around 3000 yards per swim. The suit feels almost like new. No fading, not stretched out, no thinning. Any other suit I've used lasts maybe 6 months if I'm lucky, usually 2-3 before it starts to give. Don't waste your money on anything else.

    Swim big
    AMHERST, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2017 Excellent!!!

    5 Review stars By Bob

    This is my second purchase of this suit. My previous purchase was three years ago and, after swimming three or four times a week in a pool and several times in salt water, it still fits snug and shows no sign of deterioration. It's true to size.

    Bob
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2017 works as advertised

    5 Review stars By geriatric clydsdale

    fit - it works my normal pant size (at waist) is 40 or 42 but the largest suit was 38, which works fine at my hip.

    So far they feel a little stiff but does not seriously impair movement. I assume they will loosen up a bit with more use.

    I have worn them at a masters swim practice and in water yoga and tai chi classes. In the classes they seem to work better than normal jammers which restrict some movement.

    geriatric clydsdale
    Lynchburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2017 Lap swimming gear

    5 Review stars By Skiyup

    Fifth or sixth pair of these trunks. I have been wearing them for years. They are comfortable, low drag and easy to care for. I swim laps in the rec center pool and would recommend them.

    Skiyup
    Knotts Island, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Teampeb

    I really like the fit of this suit. Went ahead and upsized to a 36 fits great. Endurance suits can be tight would recommend go up one size and you'll be fine.

    Teampeb
    Lakeland FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 For non-competitive swimmer size up is a good compromise

    5 Review stars By michael w.

    60 YO / 5'6" / 148 lbs. / lean, runner build / 32 waist. After reading a bunch of reviews I ordered sz 34 & 36. Tried on the 34 and it felt tight / uncomfortable. Slipped on the 36 which felt much better. But after wearing for a while I noticed the fit changed in a prone position. While comfortable it wasn't tight enough. I decided to try on the 34 again and they felt more comfortable the 2nd time and they fit much closer to how I suspect they're supposed to be worn. I'm guessing I probably could even fit into a 32. Not being a competitive swimmer, this suit size is a good compromise between, fit and comfort.

    michael w.
    Columbus

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2017 Speedo square leg

    4 Review stars By jeff s.

    This swimsuit meets all of my expectations for a suit.
    I appreciate you helping me out in this situation

    jeff s.
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz