skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2018 Tiny

    1 Review stars By Dave

    Ridiculously small. I wear a size 30 jean, but couldn't get these past my knees to try on they were so small. Basically could fit a 6 year old.

    Dave
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2018 Too Tight

    3 Review stars By Amor

    Too tight, even for a small man wanting a small garment. The drawstring is way too long and too flashy, replaced with a TYR.

    Amor
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2018 men's swim suit

    4 Review stars By niblick

    The suit has shown little wear over several years. The color faded too soon. I just recently ordered another one because of the fading.

    niblick
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2018 speedo suit

    3 Review stars By john

    suit is too tight around thighs

    john
    marblehead,ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2017 Fit is very snug.

    5 Review stars By Tim Bear

    The product quality is excellent, as I find most Speedo products. I used the size chart to select the size, and the fit is skin tight. Perhaps that is the way it's supposed to be. I have ordered the same size in Speedo briefs and they fit just right. So perhaps the only difference in feel is due to the square cut style. Otherwise, I would rate it 5 stars.

    Tim Bear
    Bethany Beach, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2017 Sizing has changed

    4 Review stars By John

    Speedo Endurance used to be made in Mexico and had a logo on the right side. Now they are made in China and have a logo on the left side. The new size 34 suits are significantly smaller than the old size 34 suits. The suits still seem to be well made.

    John
    Westwood, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2016 Great item, but order large.

    4 Review stars By Graham

    Material is great and really comfortable, but it's a bit too small. I'm slightly less than a 32 waist and the 32 size was too small in the legs.

    Graham
    Moorhead, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2016 Size Runs Small for Athletic Build

    4 Review stars By BestIshEver

    I've always been fond of Speedo brand swimming trunks. The sizing chart is a little off for guys with an athletic build. My legs are larger than my waist, and I had to go up 2 sizes to get a comfortable fit. Other than that, the trunks feel great! Also, the waist string is a little long. Nothing a pair of scissors can't fix.

    BestIshEver
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2015 Too small

    4 Review stars By David H

    I wear 31 waist jeans. 32 suit was too small

    David H
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/23/2015 Just right.

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Reviews said they ran small so I ordered a 36" while my regular pants run 33"-34". Perfect fit for me. Great quality.

    Dan
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2014 Good suit for swimming exercise laps

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Not as brief as the Speedo suit I wore in college 40 years ago, but a good suit for swimming laps. Just got back into swimming laps after many years out of the pool. My wife won't let me wear the old Speedo any more, so I looked for something more modest. This suit works well and does not have the demoralizing drag of the suit I was wearing. Much easier swimming. I bought one size larger, as suggested by other reviewers, and it fits very well.

    Ted
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 Nice suit but runs small

    4 Review stars By Michael R.

    This is a nice suit for the money but sizing does run small like many have said. I'm a true 32" waist but had to return it for the 34". Otherwise, great product.

    Michael R.
    Beaumont, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Steve Suesserman

    I always order one size larger than my waist size and that works well. This is my third pair and my favorite suit. They last a long time and feel great swimming laps.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2014 fits well

    4 Review stars By wally

    My husband says it started out a little tight and he's not a size 32 waist (he's smaller), but they stretch out. He hates those longer legged suits, so this is a great option.

    wally
    east jordan, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Henry

    I'm on my second pair of this suit. They run small so be sure to order a larger size. They last a long time even in chlorinated water. I am ordering a pair for a friend who I am encouraging to start swimming.

    Henry
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2013 Square leg

    5 Review stars By Steve S.

    This is my second pair of these. I order up one size and they fit perfect. I haven't worn this pair yet, but I'm sure they will work fine and last as long as my other pair.

    Steve S.
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2013 Love the look

    4 Review stars By Warren C.

    I put "feels too tight", but that is only slightly. I checked many places and found that polyester lasts longer than lycra, but ordered my usual size. I think I would have been a bit happier with one size up, but on the whole, I love this suit. Feels durable, looks good, and has no drag when doing laps. My only complaint is that it leaves bands around my legs when removed. I will order more of this suit to be sure, just one size larger. !

    Warren C.
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2013 runs small

    3 Review stars By robert

    good garment, but the leg is somewhat small, if you have muscular 'swimmers' legs you may want to try a larger size or another design

    robert
    tavernier, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/16/2013 Very happy but fits very tight

    5 Review stars By Kyle K.

    This suit is made of polyester and hugs much tighter than the lycra suits. I got a true size and a size up, both fit me but are very snug. If I were to race I would get the true to size and the one size up is still tight. You would never say this was a drag suit even when sized up. I am very happy with the product, but just know this will fit smaller and has a very high leg cut that cinches in on the thigh with hefty bands. It leaves an impression on the leg but is not uncomfortable. You will be happy with the product if you size up.

    Kyle K.
    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2013 Perfect for Training!

    5 Review stars By Pete

    I swim 2 miles every morning during the week. A friend referred the Speedo Endurance line because the material would not wear & thin like my *Other Brand* suit.

    After three weeks of use, the Speedo Endurance suit is holding up fantastically. The material is slightly thicker than I expected, but I was quickly used to it.

    The only warning I will issue is that the suit fits very tightly. I wear a 31 waist pants, so I ordered a size 32 swimsuit. The waist is a little tight. The leg openings are very tight on my thighs. You may want to consider purchasing a larger size if you have thick thighs.

    Pete
    Flint, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz