skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-215 of 215 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 4/17/2009 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By SB.

    Really nice fabric, one of the nicest suits I've owned.

    SB.
    Hagerstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2009 Terrific training suits

    5 Review stars By Dr. J.

    I just bought my third and fourth of these suits, to have in different locations where I train. Very comfy, very durable. Nice color too!

    Dr. J.
    East Setauket, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2009 Excellent Trunks for Me

    5 Review stars By Scubanut

    Excellent and durable suit for pool and ocean. Great fit for lap swimming. Looks good even on my 59 year old body. Very resistant to pool chemicals.

    Scubanut
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2009 excellent product

    5 Review stars By thatclydeguy

    I use them often and they fit great. Very well made also.

    thatclydeguy
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2009 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Wild Bill

    The suit fit perfect right out of the box. Well constructed, looks and feels good in the water. One strong suit and one that I will buy again.

    Wild Bill
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2009 What I expected

    4 Review stars By Jon R.

    No drama. Put them on; go swimming. Good fit, no chafe. Exactly what I expect from a premium name brand.

    Jon R.
    Beaufort, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2009 Like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Fits great, loooks great. What else is there?

    Bob
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2009 A Cut Above

    5 Review stars By Robert S.

    This suit is definitely superior to other Speedo square-leg models that I have bought in stores. It has a sleek feel and the fit is particularly good for the older swimmer. I bought a second one a couple of weeks after buying the first.

    Robert S.
    Somers, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2009 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Excellent quality. Excellent fit.

    Kevin
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2008 Male Endurance square leg

    5 Review stars By Karen

    My son swims 6-8 practices a week and the Endurance suits are the only ones that we have found that last longer. With the Endurance, I only need to buy him a suit about every 3 - 4 months.

    Karen
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2008 Great for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By wwhinton@fuse.net

    The "Endurance" all-polyester suit holds up especially well in a chlorine pool. I like it for water aerobics, because, unlike boxer trunks, these don't "billow" or have pockets forever turning themselves inside out. And, the square bottoms aren't quite so risque for an older guy like me. (In other words, my wife will let me wear them in the pool with all of those women!)

    wwhinton@fuse.net
    Milford, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2008 Makes swimming easier

    5 Review stars By rsmrswmr

    No pockets, no mesh or anything else to slow you down in the water. Dries fast. Material is said to be resistant to chemicals in pools.

    rsmrswmr
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2008 Great product

    5 Review stars By Agnes G.

    My son likes to use the product during practices.

    Agnes G.
    Worthington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Eduardo Rivero Yon

    This is my second piece since I do swim every day. Good quality and endurance.

    Eduardo Rivero Yon
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Myron K.

    This is the best swim suit I have purchased. I m sorry I did not know about this model sooner. It dries faster than any other suit I ever had. Will be ordering another one shortly.

    Myron K.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz