skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 215 Results

4.5 star rating (303 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 303 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2010 Excellent choice !!

    5 Review stars By Irvin G.

    I swim a mile 3 x per week in local YMCA pool. This suit came on time, was true to size, and is holding up very well...a nice compromise at my age (64 YO) between jammer-type and dental floss bikini bottom.....

    Irvin G.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2009 best swiming pool trunks available

    5 Review stars By Peter M.

    fabric is pretty hardy and does not fall apart with chlorine

    Peter M.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2009 great suit

    5 Review stars By mark

    good fit. modest yet trim

    mark
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2009 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Ed Stevens

    Good suit. It's a little loose around the legs, but maybe I have skinny legs.

    Ed Stevens
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2009 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Jim

    I'm enjoyed the new swim suit. Good fit and feels good also.

    Jim
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2009 Solid suit

    4 Review stars By Greg G.

    Nice, solid suit that fits well. I'm a lap swimmer, swimming 3 to 4 times a week, usually in a chlorinated pool. I've had this suit a few months and it seems like it will hold up well. I like that the legs are just a bit longer than other square cuts. Nothing flashy about this suit. I like the durability but when all is said and done, I prefer the feel of nylon/lycra suits even though they don't last as long. More colors to choose from would be nice.

    Greg G.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2009 endurance square leg

    5 Review stars By jerry c.

    Comfortable fabric. More modest design for me, a man in my 60's. I use it for lap swimming in a pool and distance swimming in lakes and the ocean.

    jerry c.
    burnsville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2009 Thank you for your prompt service, everything went well with my purchase

    5 Review stars By Leslie B.

    I ordered two other pair from you which I already received and everything went quite well. I will in the future remain a happy customer. Thank you, kindly

    Leslie B.
    Union, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2009 Works Very Well for me

    5 Review stars By Bob K.

    I use it for fitness lap swimming. Went to square legs 6 months ago. I got a Tyr (nylon), a Dolphin and this Speedo; they're all nice, usable suits. Of the 3, I prefer this one by far. The Tyr feels soggy in the water primarily because it's nylon. The Dolphin rides up on my thighs with its elastic at the leg bottoms. The Speedo fits my particular body size & shape and holds to it both in the water and to and from the pool. Also the material in the Speedo also lasts much longer in the pool chemicals. Your preferences may be different of course.

    Bob K.
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2009 So far so good.

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Swimming 3 - 5 times a week in this suit...so far so good. It's a pseudo drag suit...but not baggy...the same coverage as a drag suit - extends to the thighs but much less than a jammer. It reminds me of the suits divers used to wear back in 60s and early 70s.

    Matt
    Bethesda , MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2009 Wonderful!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Priestly

    Great fit, Truly a good product. Will purchase again.

    Priestly
    Mckinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2009 At last nice swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Thompson

    Nice material. Good fit, possible to order size larger for great fit. Great, great, price.

    Thompson
    Mckinney, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2009 Great suit

    5 Review stars By triguy

    Love my new suit... getting too old for the traditional speedo and this suit hits the mark. I bought a size up and the fit is great. I would buy another when the need arises.

    triguy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2009 Beats swimming in the Jockey shorts.

    4 Review stars By Bob Roberts

    I'm older, swim laps daily and can still hang in the fast lane. Barely. This model is an age appropriate compromise between the young stud jammers and the Speedo brief. I like the extra panel in front.

    Bob Roberts
    Mill Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2009 Speedo

    4 Review stars By Alexander U.

    No complaints.

    Alexander U.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2009 Speedo Male Square Leg swimwear

    5 Review stars By Helene W.

    I have been looking for this type of swimwear for a while to give as a gift to my brother. It fits him perfectly and it serves well the purpose for which he is using it, daily swimming in a club pool. It feels light and he loves it!

    Helene W.
    Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2009 Happy with Purchase

    4 Review stars By Aaron W.

    So far, these are pretty good, but they do seem to create more drag than I expected. If it were not for that, I would give it 5 stars. Speedo always turns out a good product.

    Aaron W.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2009 Endurance square leg

    5 Review stars By Timothy G.

    this suit fits very well. I chose the size a little larger than my waist on the recommend of another review. i agree that the suit would run a little small if you went down a size. It fits perfectly. Great product.

    Timothy G.
    Alsip, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2009 Great, snug swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gordon O.

    I followed another reviewer's suggestion to order one size larger. I'm glad I did - it turned out to be a great fit. No worries about any part of this outfit going against water to slow you down or have it come off.

    Gordon O.
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2009 Tuff Suit

    4 Review stars By Tom F.

    This is my second suit. The first I had for over a year. The color never faded. Which is really good since I swim 5 days a week in heavy chlorinated pools. Pros - color never faded, material never got thin or stretched out. Suit lasted twice as long as 100% nylon suit. Maybe longer if seams lasted. Con - the seams on the suit faded to white (on the black suit), a friend has the blue suit and it's seams never faded. The seams also started to fall apart, I don't know if it was cheap thread or my wear.

    Tom F.
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz