skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 214 Results

4.5 star rating (300 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 300 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Dick S.

    As others have already commented, this is a great suit for the price and is conservative cut compared to the other Speedos/Turbo suits. This material is similar to what the Turbo suits are like, which means they will last a long time and is a definite plus. With that said, if you ever had a Turbo suit, then this will have a similar fit - snug, but not uncomfortable. The leg openings are a bit tight initially, but will eventually loosen up a bit.

    Dick S.
    Playa Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Fantastic!!!!

    5 Review stars By Matt

    I have a beef with one reviewer who said these don't have a liner. They do! Maybe that person meant to say there isn't a liner around the complete inside of the suit, but what comp suit does? So I bought a different suit (Waterpro) that didn't fit and I had to return. So thanks a lot, I lost money due to one review that was misleading at best, or simply completely wrong. So SwimOutlet, please do your job and moderate so customers like me don't lose money.

    Now the good part. Not only is the fabric excellent on this suit, but I love the draw string. It is a real braided white drawstring that looks like it will outlast the fabric. It is thicker than the flat "strings" in other suits, but you don't feel it.

    One thing to note for anyone who buys. They are true to size. I'm just under a 34" waist and got the 34. When I first put on, I thought it was tight, but then after one lap realized it was perfect. My last suit, the Speedo PowerFLEX Eco jammers got loose too quick, I was used to that. This new suit reminds me of how a comp suit is supposed to be. Snug and tight fitting, like skin, but not uncomfortable.

    Next time I order, I'm buying several of these now that I know this cut fits me well.

    Matt
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Thank you for the prompt service

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    I like the product and will continue to buy from swimoutlet!!

    Michael B.
    Mullica Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Works great, good purchase

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Other "chlorine-proof" swimsuits just could not do the job. Either the color faded to a translucent beige or the elastic gave up, resulting in unwanted exposure.

    This one seems thicker and better so far.

    Paul
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Very Pleased

    5 Review stars By ratchettt

    The fit was true to size chart on web site. Comfortable. Not too snug. Not too loose. Leg can be adjusted to wear a bit longer or shorter after putting suit on.

    ratchettt
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Florida Girl

    My husband loves this swim suit. It's great for lap swimming. Likes the longer legs.

    Florida Girl
    Punta Gorda, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Speedo suit

    5 Review stars By Bruce

    Have purchased before so it meets my needs. Much better quality than previously purchased Sporti suit. (In general, Sporti quality poor and doesn't last and stretches out of shape quickly.)

    Best part: Your price beat Amazon.com by a lot!

    Thanks.

    Bruce
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    You can't do any better with this Speedo square leg swim suit. Fits nice and tight and last fairly long. Wouldn't wear anything else. Make sure you buy the next size up. I am a 34 in pants but I bought the 36 and its nice and tight

    Jon
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Paul

    I now have three Speedo suits.My first one,which I am still using,is over a year old.I bought two more suits,at a great price,so I can rotate them while a practice my swimming at the pool.I do triathlons,so at this time of the year I am swimming three times a week.

    Paul
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Last a long time

    5 Review stars By Steve

    My last pair of this suit lasted longer than any previous suits.

    Steve
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Swim suit was perfect just as stated !

    5 Review stars By Donald Lloyd Castle

    1) Swimming
    2) Perfect fit and style
    3) N/A

    Donald Lloyd Castle
    Madison County Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2020 Longest lasting suit I have found

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.

    Richard
    Bakersfiled, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2019 very nice article

    4 Review stars By NY swimmer

    It appears made of a good fabric that will probably withstand the harsh chemicals in pools. It fits snug. Size chart indicates this fits sizes 32 to 34. I wear waist 31 pants that fit OK, with a slight room for big meals. The size 30 (size chart says 30 to 32) didn't even go past my hips.

    NY swimmer
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2019 Outstanding Speedo

    5 Review stars By Rich (the rejuvinated "frogman")

    Last time I wore a speedo swim suit was when I was swimming competitively back in the 1960s. I weighed 155 pounds back then and now have "grown" to around 220 pounds. Decided to get back into serious lap swimming during this summer especially to help strengthen my "aging" and periodic aching 70-year old lower back muscles. The somewhat "baggy" swim suit I was formerly using had a lot of drag in the pool, so at the recommendation of a swimming buddy of mine who was very familiar with Speedo and who does Masters swimming, he recommended I try using a Speedo Endurance swim suit with its very durable polyester construction. I opted for the square cut style as my specialty swim team stroke used to be breaststroke. Since purchasing this swim suit a few weeks ago (I also subsequently bought a second one to have around), so far I've been able to cut 2-3 strokes swimming across the 25-yard pool length, all things else being equal. Definitely a well-fitting streamlined swim suit to be wearing for routine lap swimming workouts and even for possible future competitive swimming. Size 38 waist size was the largest available on the Swim Outlet website to purchase of this specific Speedo swim suit (my waist runs around 40"), but the fit is just fine from top to bottom and doesn't feel too tight or restrictive on my 6' 3" frame when doing the frog kick. Nice to also have the built-in draw string, but I don't have to tie it too tight to prevent the swim suit from slipping down as was the case with my former bathing suit. Definitely recommend this swim suit, especially for folks in my age bracket trying to get back into serious lap swimming again!

    Rich (the rejuvinated "frogman")
    Plymouth, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2018 great suit for everyday workouts

    5 Review stars By David

    The Speedo Endurance suits regularly last me a year, with 4-5 workouts/week.

    David
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2009 Speedo Male Solid Endurance Square Leg

    2 Review stars By Tony S.

    Although it seems to fit properly size wise it is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch and related. I am use to Speedos being of higher quality.

    Tony S.
    Prior Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    Good for swimming workouts.

    Masters swimmer
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 WELL MADE

    5 Review stars By rod

    great looking & well made suit , fit is comfortable & stylish

    rod
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2019 Swim. Trunks

    5 Review stars By Doug

    Fits, comfortable

    Doug
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Adequate

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Meant to fit snug

    Ed
    Plainfield, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz