skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 81 Results

4.5 star rating (300 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 300 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2018 Sizing

    4 Review stars By Yuri

    Just posting in case my personal experience with sizing is helpful. My waist size is a 34 in Carhartt pants and I've worn a size 30 in the Sporti brand square leg suit for a long time. Those fit great. I ordered a size 30 in this Speedo Endurance plus suit and that was way too small. Tight to the point of cutting off circulation. I exchanged for a 32 and while still quite snug I think that is the correct size for me. I'm hoping that in the water and after a bit of use they'll stretch a tiny bit and that'll be perfect. If I had to do it (first order upon switching from Sporti to Speedo) again, I'd have ordered sizes 30, 32, and 34 and then just paid for shipping once (and return shipping once for the suits that didn't fit). Sort of a no brainer in hindsight. Fingers crossed that these suits have a longer lifespan than the Sportis!

    Yuri
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2015 Speedo male square leg swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gabes grandpas

    Shape and material are great however the legs of the suit should be longer, not real long, but 3 more inches would be much better

    Gabes grandpas
    Camas, WA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2019 very nice article

    4 Review stars By NY swimmer

    It appears made of a good fabric that will probably withstand the harsh chemicals in pools. It fits snug. Size chart indicates this fits sizes 32 to 34. I wear waist 31 pants that fit OK, with a slight room for big meals. The size 30 (size chart says 30 to 32) didn't even go past my hips.

    NY swimmer
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2020 speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

    4 Review stars By twohundfly

    seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.

    twohundfly
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Rambo

    At first I thought it was the pandemic 15lbs that made these fit snugly but the same size in a Nike suit fit just fine. Quality seemed good but just didn't fit.

    Rambo
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2020 Size too small

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Size too small

    Mike
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By PJ

    Good quality, looks great but run extremely small. I went up from a 32 to a 36

    PJ
    New York

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2019 Smaller than sizing chart specs

    4 Review stars By Raul

    This Speedo swim suit seems to be made with a very nice fabric. It is a lot smaller than one would expect from the Speedo sizing chart that says it fits sizes 32 to 34. I wear pants with a 31 waist, that are a little bit ample for me (the size 30 is a bit snug for me). I ordered a Speedo size 30 (chart says 30 to 32) and I could not pull it over my hips. The Size 32 fits very snugly, but I expect that with the chlorine water and wear it will become a bit looser. Regarding durability: I haven't had the chance to wear it yet.

    Raul
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2019 Speedo is OK.; much better then Sporti bought 5 mo. ago. Was blue, now no color!

    4 Review stars By Timothy

    Just started using Speedo, so far so good. At least it's still blue in color unlike Sporti purchased 5 months ago that is now a disgusting flesh color!

    Timothy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 Good For Lap Swimming

    4 Review stars By South Tx

    Good . True to size. 3rd pair I purchase in 2 years.

    South Tx
    Laredo Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Nice trunks

    4 Review stars By Older swimmer

    It is comfortable and fits well

    Older swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2019 Feels Great

    4 Review stars By David

    Feels Great!

    David
    VA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2018 men's swim suit

    4 Review stars By niblick

    The suit has shown little wear over several years. The color faded too soon. I just recently ordered another one because of the fading.

    niblick
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2018 swim suit order

    4 Review stars By Benjamin D.

    Sizes of swim suits do not correspond to sizes for clothing items. I had to get a size 36 swim suit to get it to fit, while I wear size 33 pants.

    Benjamin D.
    ARLINGTON, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2018 OK as a Fallback

    4 Review stars By John

    I'm a mature swimmer who works out 3 times a week year-round with a master's team in an outdoor, chlorinated pool. I was looking for a suit with wider side panels than the 3 or 4 inches found on other "briefs" and greater durability than the "diver's model" which became baggy and see-through in 4 months. In the absence of a suit that was exactly right, this appears to be a good fallback. I've been using it for a month. It's made with "endurance" fabric, so hopefully the fabric will hold up like a previous Speedo Endurance suit I had (though the seams unraveled on it after two years).

    John
    Sierra foothills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2017 Sizing has changed

    4 Review stars By John

    Speedo Endurance used to be made in Mexico and had a logo on the right side. Now they are made in China and have a logo on the left side. The new size 34 suits are significantly smaller than the old size 34 suits. The suits still seem to be well made.

    John
    Westwood, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2017 Speedo square leg

    4 Review stars By jeff s.

    This swimsuit meets all of my expectations for a suit.
    I appreciate you helping me out in this situation

    jeff s.
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Great item, but order large.

    4 Review stars By Graham

    Material is great and really comfortable, but it's a bit too small. I'm slightly less than a 32 waist and the 32 size was too small in the legs.

    Graham
    Moorhead, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2016 Size Runs Small for Athletic Build

    4 Review stars By BestIshEver

    I've always been fond of Speedo brand swimming trunks. The sizing chart is a little off for guys with an athletic build. My legs are larger than my waist, and I had to go up 2 sizes to get a comfortable fit. Other than that, the trunks feel great! Also, the waist string is a little long. Nothing a pair of scissors can't fix.

    BestIshEver
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2015 Too small

    4 Review stars By David H

    I wear 31 waist jeans. 32 suit was too small

    David H
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz