skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 116 Results

4.5 star rating (594 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 594 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2019 Sizing Chart is not accurate

    1 Review stars By Heidi M.

    I purchased two custom jammer swim suits from swim outlet using their sizing chart. They both did not fit and were 3 sizes to small for him. I would not purchase a custom suit unless you try on a sample because Swim Outlet would not refund my purchase.

    Heidi M.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2009 legs too small

    3 Review stars By Victor P.

    the legs are very tight - the waist is fine, but these things compress my quads way too much

    Victor P.
    Acton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2020 size chart inaccurate.

    1 Review stars By Phil

    The size indicated in the size chart is way off. I orsered a size 30; I can't get the suit over my legs.

    Phil
    Amarillo, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2020 Quality is great! But, .....

    3 Review stars By Dawn D.

    Smaller than expected. Very tight around the thigh edge. Had to exchange for a size up.

    Dawn D.
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2020 No Comment

    2 Review stars By Kimberly

    The size was not what the size chart said. My son cannot get the suit up past his hips so he will not be wearing the suit.

    Kimberly
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2020 Jam'n

    5 Review stars By Carl

    These seems more durable being a tad thicker and sleeker (for faster swimming!). Time will tell if they stretch too quickly. Like the other reviews said, error on a larger size.

    Carl
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2019 Waist Cord Too Short

    3 Review stars By Larry

    Sizing is a bit small. Waist cord is way too short. Suit performs well enough.

    Larry
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2019 Long lasting suit

    5 Review stars By Ken A.

    This is the second pair of these I've had. I swim three times a week, and my previous pair has lasted four or five years. (That pair is still okay, I'm just a little afraid the seams might give up at some point.) ;-) The fabric is a bit heavier than other swimsuits I've had, but perfectly comfortable. Size-wise, my waist size is 30" for jeans etc., and I get these in size 32". They're plenty snug. I think if I ordered size 30" they'd be too tight.

    Ken A.
    Silverton, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2018 Much smaller than expected

    2 Review stars By Kmak

    I don’t know why the size that I used to wear becomes smaller ( not because I gain weight). But this is supposed to fit 30-32” in waist. I really feel that is too tight.

    Kmak
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2018 32” were much smaller than 34”. I’ll know better next... Speedo ENDURANCE.

    3 Review stars By Steve P

    Look like they were gonna work perfectly .

    Steve P
    Cohasset, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2017 Jammer Speedo for kids

    4 Review stars By Tom G

    The sizing chart is way off. So the size 24, according to the chart, equals a youth medium. Much too small, so I have to return for a refund or credit. The quality of the jammer looks top notch. His first speedo lasted 3 years, so well worth the money.

    Tom G
    Moorpark CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2016 No chafing

    5 Review stars By Jsurf

    Used them for surf protection. Worked perfect.

    Jsurf
    fiji

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Wasn’t Really Happy with the Product - Partly my Fault

    3 Review stars By Jerry

    I bought this Jammer Suit as a practice suit. I swim 4-5 days a week in the ocean (Oahu) with friends. We swim distance and prepare for the Northshore ocean swim races in the summer. I ended up returning the suit, mostly because it was too small. I know that Jammers are supposed to be tight, but this pair was just too tight. I have bought size 36 jammers from other companies and they fit fine.

    Jerry
    Kaneohe, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2016 good but scratchy

    4 Review stars By mathew

    the size runs slightly smaller than the newer styles, but it is a solid product and will last. B+

    mathew
    honolulu

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2016 Fits a size small

    5 Review stars By DL

    Order one size bigger

    DL
    Spring TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2016 Almost as advertised

    4 Review stars By James

    My second suit. Sized for skinny legs. Cyclists and triathletes may need to go up one size. The 34 fits my 33 inch waist fine but is hard to pull over my legs. The fabric gets thin and a little transparent and needs to be replaced anually at 3 long (1 hour or longer) swims a week. Still an excellent suit and I will by another in a year unless someone shows me something better at the price.

    James
    Hickory, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2015 Sized small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Nice suit but it was sized small. I went by the sizing chart and they were too tight for my son. If your going to order it you might want to order a size up.

    Swim Mom
    Dearborn, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2015 Smooooth!

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    My swimmers were very happy with the fit (we did have to go up one size) and comfort. They have worn for two meets and coincidence or not, swam very fast! Will have to see how long they hold up to the chlorine compared to other suits over the course of the season.

    Wendy
    VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 wrong size

    3 Review stars By Theresa C

    Not true to size. Had to go through the return process.

    Theresa C
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2015 Size runs small

    2 Review stars By Peter

    Quality product. But size runs small. Normally a 34 fits great on me. This one felt very tight and it's distracting when swimming. should have gone a size larger. Was hoping it would loosen after a couple uses, but it hasn't. Would return if possible for a larger size.

    Peter
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz