skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (593 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 593 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2015 Nice look and material, but the size 28 are closer to a size 30

    4 Review stars By cindy h.

    The jammers look good, but fit much to big.

    cindy h.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2016 Up-sizing by Speedo?

    1 Review stars By Randy

    I have worn Speedo Jammers in size 38 for over 20 years. My old size 38 suits still fit fine. I bought a new black pair in size 38 and they were way too big. Were they irregular or is Speedo up-sizing to accommodate the growing waistlines of our society. Either way, it cost me $4.99 shipping twice to have nothing to show for it except disappointment and hassle. It's not SwimOutlet's fault, of course.

    Randy
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2015 Size issue

    1 Review stars By DJ

    First we bought the item in size 30. It was far too small, though my son has suits from the same manufacturer in the same size that fit well. Then we bought in size 32, and it was far too large to use. I'm stuck with two suits too large and two too small. I gave one star, because the field would not accept a zero rating.

    DJ
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/10/2015 Appears to be a good item.

    4 Review stars By JD

    The item appears to be good quality. Have not worn yet because purchased a size up from what he wore last year since he seemed to be outgrowing, however, they are not tight enough so will wait a year to try out. Really liked the price for competition Jammer.

    JD
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2013 was it already worn?

    2 Review stars By Rick

    this is the only speedo jammer I have bought of the exact same size for 2o years that was loose around the lower thighs. Makes me wonder if someone wore it or over stretched it before it was sent to me.

    Rick
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/26/2013 Good quality runs big and long order one size down

    4 Review stars By Rangoo63

    Great quality suit, but is longer and bigger than other speedo suits. Ordered a 28 for my 11year old which is usually a good snug fit, however had to return for size 26. Still longer than regular suits but seems to hold up well and has not lost its shape or bleached by chlorin.

    Rangoo63
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2012 Runs a little large

    4 Review stars By Cheryl S.

    We always order size 26 speedos. This particular suit runs a little larger than other 26"s.

    Cheryl S.
    Mokena, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/6/2012 Nice jammer

    4 Review stars By RJK

    This is a great suit at a great price. i am thin and would have liked a little tighter fit on the legs, but all things considered a very good product

    RJK
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2012 Disappointed

    3 Review stars By John B.

    I have had 3 Speedo Endurance Jammers in the past and they were great. This new one feels more stretchy, and does not fit near as good as the past ones. Feels like thinner material also. Still a nice suit, but not near as good as the past ones

    John B.
    Milan, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2012 why are they so long??

    2 Review stars By B.

    the waist was perfect but the leggings came past my knees. not comfortable at all to wear. bearable but if this is how the "new" fabric is, i don't want to buy this product anymore.

    B.
    Kaneohe , HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/16/2012 Size 38 Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer.

    4 Review stars By hsiehpih@comcast.net

    The size 38 is a little too big in fitting. But it is alright, because size 36 is too small to fit.

    hsiehpih@comcast.net
    Plymouth, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2011 The Suit Holds up

    4 Review stars By BB

    Warning - the length of this suit is on the long side so if your in shape and your butt is not that fat the length may go over your knee. Also, the strings on these are way too long and you have to cut them and burn the ends.

    BB
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2011 Not true to size :/

    3 Review stars By Dan

    I got a 34 and it was really long so it ended up sitting high on my hips and sometimes when i swim it goes below my knees. I should have gotten a 32. Get one size smaller than normal for this suit to ensure good fit. Though it is a bit big it feels good and it should last a long time. Enjoy

    Dan
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2011 Strange fit

    2 Review stars By Jacqueline F.

    First time buying these for my boys. They came recommended by other team parents as a must have that will last all season. Both my boys usually wear a consistent size in Speedo/TYR, except these run really big and are tight in the thigh/loose in the body. Perhaps they would fit a stick figure with a balloon body. Won't be able to use them this year, perhaps next year. I'd rather buy standard jammers that only last 3 weeks.

    Jacqueline F.
    West Covina, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2011 men's not boys

    1 Review stars By linda

    I thought this would be the same as my son's size 30 team suit. It is cut much larger.

    linda
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2011 No Variety of Sizes

    2 Review stars By Jamie G.

    They need more size options for this. I am more of a 32 but they only had 30 and 34. I got the 34 but it feels baggy and a little too long. Good suit, just doesn't fit right.

    Jamie G.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 practical purchase

    4 Review stars By John

    meet and practice suit

    John
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2010 Jammer not made of same quality

    2 Review stars By leanne f.

    Purchased the jammer for my husband who swims for exercise everyday. He says the material doesn't feel the same as other jammers he has purchased and is already beginning to get baggy and loose.

    leanne f.
    scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2009 good suit

    4 Review stars By Mike

    use it for practice. good suit but feels a little too big.

    Mike
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2009 Tie it tight!

    3 Review stars By Tie It Tight

    To get the swimming suit to fit right you have to tie it very tight and it is very annoying.

    Tie It Tight
    Grants Pass OR

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz