skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 320 Results

4.5 star rating (593 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 593 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2016 Great Swim Suit!

    5 Review stars By John

    I use this swim suit for lap swimming in a well chlorinated indoor pool, and plan to use it in the summer at open water swims. This suit is very comfortable and appears to be quite durable. I am often in-between sizes and first ordered a 36", I wear 36" in jeans, but it was too tight for me, but would have likely been what a swim coach would prefer. I returned it for a 38, I wear 38" in dress pants the 38" was a good fit , I have used the suit for several weeks and am very pleased with it and It became my primary swim suit after two sessions at the indoor pool. The fit seems more like an underwear/bike short size - not a jean pant/running short size.

    John
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Excellent all-around suit!

    5 Review stars By Platypus vs. Dolphin

    I got this suit a year and a half ago, and have swum 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool. It is JUST NOW starting to show wear! You will not find this long-lasting quality in any other suit. I have also worn this suit through multiple triathlons and it has done great! I wear a 32 in pants, but a 34 fits perfectly with larger thighs due to biking. I would highly recommend this suit to anyone who wants a relatively inexpensive suit that will last a long time!

    Platypus vs. Dolphin
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Love my Jammers

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I swim 4-5 hours per week in a chlorinated pool. I do rinse them after each session. These are the only ones I've found that will last, usually about a year. Great fit.

    Mike
    Springfield Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 Always a winner

    5 Review stars By Dawn A.

    This suit wears well. Comfortable, well constructed.

    Dawn A.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2017 Quality!

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great suit, Great fit!

    Erin
    Greer, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2018 Good suit, but don’t down size!

    5 Review stars By DrSee

    Though not that impressive coming out of the package, it fits nice and firm or “sexy” as my wife called it. ( I told her that’s not the purpose. But it does look nice.) I can put this on easily and quickly. I’m glad I didn’t down or up size. I was a 38 waist until I started swimming again and now I can wear 36 slacks. I got the 36 in this suit. In any other suit I probably would have gone with a 34, so I was glad for the advice to consider upsizing. It drys fast. Haven’t had it long enough to comment on durability. Hope this helps.

    DrSee
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Tammy G.

    These hold up really well.

    Tammy G.
    MENOMONIE, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By e Bell

    four times a week
    drys quickly

    e Bell
    Elmhurst,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 good jammer

    5 Review stars By Karl

    I use these for practice. This is my second set. The first set lasted a couple of years with 2-3x days per week use. The material in the new ones is a little less stiff and actually more comfortable. I hope they last as long.

    Karl
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 comfortable and durable

    5 Review stars By Rebecca W.

    My son said, "This is so comfortable, I could wear it all day."

    Rebecca W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Great for my son

    5 Review stars By MM

    Great for my 12 yr old

    MM
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Best Jammers!

    5 Review stars By cutemomschmidt

    My son has been swimming for 3 years now, 5 days a week, and we've only replaced this pair of jammers maybe 3 times during that period of time. They have a long life and for a swimmer that is great. They don't stretch at all and last an entire season if not longer of swimming. I will only buy the Endurance brand.

    cutemomschmidt
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2021 Looks great

    5 Review stars By Mallory S

    Have only used a few times but fits good so far.

    Mallory S
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2021 Solid bargain

    5 Review stars By MicLB28

    Jammers are very comfortable and supportive

    MicLB28
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 Super Speedo Jammer

    5 Review stars By Mel

    I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.

    Mel
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Chuck

    Snug fit but comfortable; no drag in water.

    Chuck
    Burlington VT

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By JP

    I've been buying these for years (with occasional changes to waist size) and will continue to buy every time my old suit wears out. Simple, good, reliable, lasts a long time.

    JP
    REDWOOD CITY, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Good quality. Good fit.

    5 Review stars By CBHale

    I chose a 34 for my medium frame and 33 waist. I don’t like skin tight clothing and I am not competing; just lap swimming for exercise. This is a great swim suit for training. Maybe it’s my imagination but I thought this suit helped me with my form and I did knock 1 minute off my mile time!

    CBHale
    Cape Canaveral, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Duane

    Great!

    Duane
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2020 As advertised. True to size. No problems.

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Put it on, swim.

    Jim
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz