skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 197 Results

4.5 star rating (593 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 593 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2013 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By 2 swimmers

    My so is 5"8" and very slender. he says the legs are tight. I suppose they are suppose to be tight but if he were any chunkier, they may be too tight.

    They've held up nicely and are still wearing well after 6 months.

    2 swimmers
    POMONA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Hooyah! I like it.

    4 Review stars By Customer

    I recently purchased this, because I am training to hopefully be selected for EOD school (think triathlon training w/ weightlifting).

    I would say that this swimsuit is great for swimming. I feel no restriction in the water, and the streamline is much better than my issued swimsuit. I realize I will probably have to swim in a bulkier swimsuit at dive school, but practicing in a sleek suit like this definitely helps me improve my form.

    I did go on a run last night while wearing these under my shorts, and these kind of squeeze your legs (as they should for swimming), so I wouldn't recommend that. It wasn't the worst thing in the world, but it was not optimal. Maybe I just need to get over it, but I feel like there might be better suits for triathlon training.

    I usually purchase a waistsize 32-34 in pants, and I got a 34 for this swimsuit. I would definitely err on the side of big. Unless you plan on losing weight (I actually am hoping to get a little bit bigger legs), these suits are quite tight-fitting on your thighs.

    Customer
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2020 True to size

    4 Review stars By cybeak

    Great for training, fits just right.

    cybeak
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2019 Great Swim Jammer

    4 Review stars By Preston

    Fist time swimmer and this swimsuit was a good fit for a beginner like me.

    Preston
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2016 Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Dave

    They are and feel a little different than non-poly jammers, but in a good way. They feel new every time I put them on. I don't wash them, just rinse in shower, and they don't stink like chlorine or seem stretched at all. I'll be getting these again because my other suits just gave out after several months. The material in these seems like I could get a year of use swimming 2-3 times a week without much problem. Personally, I'd error on the lesser size if you are on the line. I'm a 32-33 waist and the 32s are perfect. Firm but not tight.

    Dave
    Marysville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Owen Buckley

    Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.

    Owen Buckley
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Nice look and material, but the size 28 are closer to a size 30

    4 Review stars By cindy h.

    The jammers look good, but fit much to big.

    cindy h.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/8/2013 good training jammer (atleast so far)

    4 Review stars By tkrueg

    use for training, and so far so good. material seems very durable- but just bougfht a few weeks ago and need more time to see if the lasting 20 times longer claim is true. However they seem tough and feel very good/ good compression, Long length is great- I'm 6"4 and they cover to top of my knee. Could use a stripe or two, though- but, aside from looks, I am very happy so far with what seems to be a great training jammer.

    tkrueg
    cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 instant fit ....

    4 Review stars By Tomas T.

    every day laps
    good fit and hopefully enduring
    time will tell.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2008 Nice product

    4 Review stars By sv

    So far, so good

    sv
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2020 Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Rick

    Appears to be sturdy material, good fit at 1 size larger than usual (I'm in between), wimpy drawstring

    Rick
    SD

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Great for casual use in the pool

    4 Review stars By Frank

    Took two tries to realize that the swimsuit size # is not a waist measurement (!) Size chart online recommended size 30 for me (6'1", 158lbs) but that was way too small. Ended up exchanging for size 34 instead. Also purchased TYR Durafast Jammer at the same time. Both fit well, but Speedo has shorter rise (ties lower on the waist).

    Frank
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2020 swim suit

    4 Review stars By Jon

    I am not over 6 ft tall - 5 7 , I wish the legs were 8 inch instead of 10 Haave to roll them up

    Jon
    Schaumburg, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2019 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By robo hipppy

    Biggest debate for me on swim suits is which style fits me. I buy them in pairs so one can dry while I use the other set. First pair I bought were the cheap $20 ones, Tyrr I think, and within about 2 months, they went from black to kind of grey, fuzzy, and very baggy. Turns out the grey color was from the elastic stretch material that failed. Same for the baggy, though I wish that was because of weight loss.... I stepped up to some Nike short shorts types, which I liked, then when they wore out, I got some speedo Jammers. The only problem I have with the Jammers is that I am built like a fullback, so tree trunk type legs. They tend to pull down towards my knee rather than staying up. If I had 'bird' legs, they would probably fit better. Only wear issue I have had with any of the shorts is the stitching fails right across my butt. This is the spot where I sit. In the hot tub, on the edge of the pool, or if I am leaning against the wall with my back to it. Same spot on maybe 10 pairs of the trunks. No, I am not squeezing into them. I hand wash in the shower, and don not wring them out. As far as I am concerned, they need better stitching up the back side. The rest of the material seems to hold up very well.

    robo hipppy
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Good Jammers for the price

    4 Review stars By Autocrat

    These are good for the price. I have bought several pairs and they last about three months when I swim three times a week in a chlorinated pool.

    Autocrat
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2018 great quality

    4 Review stars By JD

    Good quality for price. Very reasonable price. Product a little long on legs but my son is on the short side.

    JD
    Lake in the Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2018 Great swimsuit - took time off my laps!

    4 Review stars By Ognat

    No measure of durability yet (so 4 stars), but this is a great swimsuit. Amateur 65-yr old swimmer dedicated to laps in pool 2-3 days a week. Suit took over a minute off my 1/2 mile -- never again will I use a traditional swimsuit!

    Ognat
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 My second pair

    4 Review stars By Sleeper

    First pair lasted years and still in good shape.

    Sleeper
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2017 Jammer Speedo for kids

    4 Review stars By Tom G

    The sizing chart is way off. So the size 24, according to the chart, equals a youth medium. Much too small, so I have to return for a refund or credit. The quality of the jammer looks top notch. His first speedo lasted 3 years, so well worth the money.

    Tom G
    Moorpark CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Speedo Male Solid Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Ralph Willey

    I am generally brand/style loyal. This is the second Speedo jammer that I have purchased. I have been very satisfied with both jammers and will continue to buy Speedo Endurance as new ones are needed.

    Ralph Willey
    Rocky Mount, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz