skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (593 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 593 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2019 Big Quads? Avoid this suit

    3 Review stars By Mr. F1

    I'm a runner, hockey player with big quads - the cut on this suit is way too tight over the quads. Wore it once.....

    Mr. F1
    Parts Unknown

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2019 drawstring is too short

    3 Review stars By glaukos

    I was happy that my previous pair lasted five years, but the newer version of this model has a drawstring that's too short to be useful.

    glaukos
    st. louis, mo

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2014 Solid 3.5

    3 Review stars By PIRAAN C.

    The material feels great and the fit's good as well. I can see some wear/ fading color even though the suit's been hand washed using a JAWS Slosh Cleaner. In terms of how long I've used the suit - I've had this for close to 2 months and been swimming 5 days a week.

    PIRAAN C.
    REGO PARK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 legs too small

    3 Review stars By Victor P.

    the legs are very tight - the waist is fine, but these things compress my quads way too much

    Victor P.
    Acton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2020 Suit sagging at the knees

    3 Review stars By Terry

    Doesn’t fit well, sagging at the knees

    Terry
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 satisfactory

    3 Review stars By Richard

    Probably good for a young guy
    Legs are little loose
    Gut rolls a little

    Richard
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 Quality is great! But, .....

    3 Review stars By Dawn D.

    Smaller than expected. Very tight around the thigh edge. Had to exchange for a size up.

    Dawn D.
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2019 Waist Cord Too Short

    3 Review stars By Larry

    Sizing is a bit small. Waist cord is way too short. Suit performs well enough.

    Larry
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2018 32” were much smaller than 34”. I’ll know better next... Speedo ENDURANCE.

    3 Review stars By Steve P

    Look like they were gonna work perfectly .

    Steve P
    Cohasset, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Wasn’t Really Happy with the Product - Partly my Fault

    3 Review stars By Jerry

    I bought this Jammer Suit as a practice suit. I swim 4-5 days a week in the ocean (Oahu) with friends. We swim distance and prepare for the Northshore ocean swim races in the summer. I ended up returning the suit, mostly because it was too small. I know that Jammers are supposed to be tight, but this pair was just too tight. I have bought size 36 jammers from other companies and they fit fine.

    Jerry
    Kaneohe, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2015 Sized small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Nice suit but it was sized small. I went by the sizing chart and they were too tight for my son. If your going to order it you might want to order a size up.

    Swim Mom
    Dearborn, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 wrong size

    3 Review stars By Theresa C

    Not true to size. Had to go through the return process.

    Theresa C
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2015 Sturdy but..

    3 Review stars By P.Park

    I have been wearing Aquablade for 2 years and tried endurance suit for the first time. I felt weird at first because it stretches very little compared to Aquablade. It does the job it should do I think. But the problem is that my suit is sewn asymmetrically, it's not subtle, really off. I feel like I am wearing half way turned. I just decided to wear it anyway. felt so lazy about all the return process. Ups and downs of the online shopping.

    P.Park
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Ok Jammer

    3 Review stars By Ken

    Cut on this jammer is lower than others I've worn. In the past, swam in the Aquablade, it's more technology in that the outer surface is very smooth and feels extremely comfortable. Down side is durability in chlorine, just not so hot. Recommendation from customer support is to go with polyiester, almost feels "wooley," definitely not as comfortable as the Aquablade. Have just been in suit a couple of weeks, but am expecting longevity to be improved. But main complaint is the "low cut" feel.
    I'm an "Old guy" swimmer, most likely the younger generation would have no issues with the cut and feel of suit.

    Ken
    Sidney, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Endurance+ does not seem correct

    3 Review stars By Lewis

    I had purchased a Speedo bathing suit a couple of years ago that was advertised to last well - and it did. I thought I was getting something similar with this suit because of the Endurance name, but it is much thinner. It will be a while, however, before I can determine how long it will hold up.

    Lewis
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2015 Get a size bigger

    3 Review stars By MR2

    I ordered two different jammers - both 32- this model is small while the other one fits fine- will use the one that fits first and by the time I use this one- maybe it will fit already

    MR2
    Edison, Nj

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2014 Elastic

    3 Review stars By Kate

    We use it every day, two hours in the pool swimming with a swim team. I don't like the way it's finished. There is a thin tight elastic that titans around your lower thigh and waist. And the description says endurance but it doesn't have it on the product. Last time I bought speedo endurance it said endurance on the actual swimsuit. Will see if this last as long.

    Kate
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 Nice Material !

    3 Review stars By Stan

    I am returning this suit as it is not true to size. I bought the same size in the Quantum Jammer and it fits fine. I will return this for a size up. Although I have not used this suit yet the material feels softer to the touch than the Quantum Jammer.

    Stan
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 fits small

    3 Review stars By Flathead

    I have worn two other brands in a size 30, but there was no way with this suit. It doesn't seem to stretch as much. It is also quite long. Not sure if I will try a bigger size.

    Flathead
    Flathead Valley, Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2012 Good Fit but...

    3 Review stars By GDS

    Nice, tight, accurate fit. However comes with a cheap string for waistband. Doubt it will last as long as the suit.

    GDS
    Harrisburg,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz