skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (593 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 593 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2019 Sizing Chart is not accurate

    1 Review stars By Heidi M.

    I purchased two custom jammer swim suits from swim outlet using their sizing chart. They both did not fit and were 3 sizes to small for him. I would not purchase a custom suit unless you try on a sample because Swim Outlet would not refund my purchase.

    Heidi M.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2012 Original and replacement suits both fell apart

    1 Review stars By Daniel D.

    Both the original and replacement suits started falling apart at the seam. Maybe it was a bad batch. I have never had a problem with Speedo products prior to this.

    Daniel D.
    Hanson, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2010 Great Fabric Poor Thread!

    1 Review stars By George G.

    I had big hopes for the promise of "20 X more fabric life!" Although the fabric may last 20 X longer, THE THREAD THAT SEWS THE SUIT TOGETHER WON'T LAST 4 months of regular swimming. (Even when religiously rinsed and hung to dry every time.) The rear gives out first and you are the laughing stock of the team!

    George G.
    Jacksonville Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 size chart inaccurate.

    1 Review stars By Phil

    The size indicated in the size chart is way off. I orsered a size 30; I can't get the suit over my legs.

    Phil
    Amarillo, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2016 Up-sizing by Speedo?

    1 Review stars By Randy

    I have worn Speedo Jammers in size 38 for over 20 years. My old size 38 suits still fit fine. I bought a new black pair in size 38 and they were way too big. Were they irregular or is Speedo up-sizing to accommodate the growing waistlines of our society. Either way, it cost me $4.99 shipping twice to have nothing to show for it except disappointment and hassle. It's not SwimOutlet's fault, of course.

    Randy
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2015 Size issue

    1 Review stars By DJ

    First we bought the item in size 30. It was far too small, though my son has suits from the same manufacturer in the same size that fit well. Then we bought in size 32, and it was far too large to use. I'm stuck with two suits too large and two too small. I gave one star, because the field would not accept a zero rating.

    DJ
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/10/2015 Sizing chart is way off

    1 Review stars By swim_mom

    I'm so frustrated because we used the provided sizing chart and when we received the shorts they were way too small. The leg openings were so tight my son couldn't pull them to even his knees. Now I have to hurry to order another pair because he has a swim meet in 5 days that we need shorts for.

    swim_mom
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 you did not send me endurance jammers!

    1 Review stars By jay g priest

    I ordered endurance jammers and received regular speedo jammers. The ones I received are not as heavy as endurance jammers and I will be returning them. And I shouldn't have to pay for shipping!

    jay g priest
    Kokomo, indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 Fits small

    1 Review stars By Todd

    Fits small. I'll return for the next larger size

    Todd
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2011 men's not boys

    1 Review stars By linda

    I thought this would be the same as my son's size 30 team suit. It is cut much larger.

    linda
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2009 Tight Spot

    1 Review stars By Frank B.

    This suit is way too small. I can barely fit into it , it is very uncomfortable and I am afraid that it will tear. By comparison I ordered a TYR suit of the same size and it fits great.

    Frank B.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz