skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 593 Results

4.5 star rating (593 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 593 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2016 Great Swim Suit!

    5 Review stars By John

    I use this swim suit for lap swimming in a well chlorinated indoor pool, and plan to use it in the summer at open water swims. This suit is very comfortable and appears to be quite durable. I am often in-between sizes and first ordered a 36", I wear 36" in jeans, but it was too tight for me, but would have likely been what a swim coach would prefer. I returned it for a 38, I wear 38" in dress pants the 38" was a good fit , I have used the suit for several weeks and am very pleased with it and It became my primary swim suit after two sessions at the indoor pool. The fit seems more like an underwear/bike short size - not a jean pant/running short size.

    John
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Excellent all-around suit!

    5 Review stars By Platypus vs. Dolphin

    I got this suit a year and a half ago, and have swum 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool. It is JUST NOW starting to show wear! You will not find this long-lasting quality in any other suit. I have also worn this suit through multiple triathlons and it has done great! I wear a 32 in pants, but a 34 fits perfectly with larger thighs due to biking. I would highly recommend this suit to anyone who wants a relatively inexpensive suit that will last a long time!

    Platypus vs. Dolphin
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2019 Sizing Chart is not accurate

    1 Review stars By Heidi M.

    I purchased two custom jammer swim suits from swim outlet using their sizing chart. They both did not fit and were 3 sizes to small for him. I would not purchase a custom suit unless you try on a sample because Swim Outlet would not refund my purchase.

    Heidi M.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2013 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By 2 swimmers

    My so is 5"8" and very slender. he says the legs are tight. I suppose they are suppose to be tight but if he were any chunkier, they may be too tight.

    They've held up nicely and are still wearing well after 6 months.

    2 swimmers
    POMONA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Love my Jammers

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I swim 4-5 hours per week in a chlorinated pool. I do rinse them after each session. These are the only ones I've found that will last, usually about a year. Great fit.

    Mike
    Springfield Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Hooyah! I like it.

    4 Review stars By Customer

    I recently purchased this, because I am training to hopefully be selected for EOD school (think triathlon training w/ weightlifting).

    I would say that this swimsuit is great for swimming. I feel no restriction in the water, and the streamline is much better than my issued swimsuit. I realize I will probably have to swim in a bulkier swimsuit at dive school, but practicing in a sleek suit like this definitely helps me improve my form.

    I did go on a run last night while wearing these under my shorts, and these kind of squeeze your legs (as they should for swimming), so I wouldn't recommend that. It wasn't the worst thing in the world, but it was not optimal. Maybe I just need to get over it, but I feel like there might be better suits for triathlon training.

    I usually purchase a waistsize 32-34 in pants, and I got a 34 for this swimsuit. I would definitely err on the side of big. Unless you plan on losing weight (I actually am hoping to get a little bit bigger legs), these suits are quite tight-fitting on your thighs.

    Customer
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 Always a winner

    5 Review stars By Dawn A.

    This suit wears well. Comfortable, well constructed.

    Dawn A.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 Big Quads? Avoid this suit

    3 Review stars By Mr. F1

    I'm a runner, hockey player with big quads - the cut on this suit is way too tight over the quads. Wore it once.....

    Mr. F1
    Parts Unknown

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2017 Quality!

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great suit, Great fit!

    Erin
    Greer, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2020 True to size

    4 Review stars By cybeak

    Great for training, fits just right.

    cybeak
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2019 Great Swim Jammer

    4 Review stars By Preston

    Fist time swimmer and this swimsuit was a good fit for a beginner like me.

    Preston
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2019 drawstring is too short

    3 Review stars By glaukos

    I was happy that my previous pair lasted five years, but the newer version of this model has a drawstring that's too short to be useful.

    glaukos
    st. louis, mo

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2018 Good suit, but don’t down size!

    5 Review stars By DrSee

    Though not that impressive coming out of the package, it fits nice and firm or “sexy” as my wife called it. ( I told her that’s not the purpose. But it does look nice.) I can put this on easily and quickly. I’m glad I didn’t down or up size. I was a 38 waist until I started swimming again and now I can wear 36 slacks. I got the 36 in this suit. In any other suit I probably would have gone with a 34, so I was glad for the advice to consider upsizing. It drys fast. Haven’t had it long enough to comment on durability. Hope this helps.

    DrSee
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Dave

    They are and feel a little different than non-poly jammers, but in a good way. They feel new every time I put them on. I don't wash them, just rinse in shower, and they don't stink like chlorine or seem stretched at all. I'll be getting these again because my other suits just gave out after several months. The material in these seems like I could get a year of use swimming 2-3 times a week without much problem. Personally, I'd error on the lesser size if you are on the line. I'm a 32-33 waist and the 32s are perfect. Firm but not tight.

    Dave
    Marysville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Owen Buckley

    Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.

    Owen Buckley
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Nice look and material, but the size 28 are closer to a size 30

    4 Review stars By cindy h.

    The jammers look good, but fit much to big.

    cindy h.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2014 Cheap Material

    2 Review stars By dog

    Just got the suit and the material feels much thinner than my last endurance jammer. Material looks very thin and feels like it is going to stretch very quickly.

    dog
    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 Solid 3.5

    3 Review stars By PIRAAN C.

    The material feels great and the fit's good as well. I can see some wear/ fading color even though the suit's been hand washed using a JAWS Slosh Cleaner. In terms of how long I've used the suit - I've had this for close to 2 months and been swimming 5 days a week.

    PIRAAN C.
    REGO PARK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Tammy G.

    These hold up really well.

    Tammy G.
    MENOMONIE, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2013 good training jammer (atleast so far)

    4 Review stars By tkrueg

    use for training, and so far so good. material seems very durable- but just bougfht a few weeks ago and need more time to see if the lasting 20 times longer claim is true. However they seem tough and feel very good/ good compression, Long length is great- I'm 6"4 and they cover to top of my knee. Could use a stripe or two, though- but, aside from looks, I am very happy so far with what seems to be a great training jammer.

    tkrueg
    cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz