skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (495 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 495 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2011 Not what we expected

    1 Review stars By Swimmer's mom

    My son bought this in white only to discover that once wet, it was quite see-through. Would not recommend.

    Swimmer's mom
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2008 great fit. Even with two layers fabric does NOT conceal when wet.

    1 Review stars By Barry H.

    Can see through when wet!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Barry H.
    Sedro Woolley, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 NO LONGER A DOUBLE LAYER CONSTRUCTION

    1 Review stars By Jonathan S.

    Purchased in past specifically for the... Double lined suit, outside color, with full lining inside of same colored material.

    Gave substance to suit.

    Now, traditional, white mesh lining in front only.

    Jonathan S.
    West Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2016 Wrong size

    1 Review stars By Carl

    Thought I ordered a 34....

    Carl
    St Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2013 SEE THROUGH!!!! NOT GOOD!!!!

    1 Review stars By jhow1nm2

    I've worn this same suit in different colors for 4 years now. Absolutely love it for fitness swimming. They last a long time...BUT...the guy who said white is not see thru didn't have eyes....Stay away from this WHITE suit...

    jhow1nm2
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Feels worn out

    1 Review stars By jfish

    The fabric of these swim briefs is very flexible, so much the brief feels worn out the first time I used them.

    jfish
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 Returned for Credit--did not like the cut

    1 Review stars By Doc swimmer

    I ordered these in color Black and Sapphire along with other racer briefs. Order was shipped very promptly. I returned both Black and Sapphire Speedo briefs as i did not like the cut. Too feminine looking, i thought was in ladies underwear! I also ordered Dolfin LTF racer blue and love them. They are now my standard swim brief for my twice a week swim workout.

    Doc swimmer
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2011 not the normal american product

    1 Review stars By Robert F.

    I bought this on line based upon it having the identical name, size and description as the suit I needed to replace which had been purchased at sport chalet--it is not the same--it is european cut and significantly smaller all around than the suit I had.

    Robert F.
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2011 Quality Control Issue

    1 Review stars By Disappointed

    The suit itself is amazing. The problem is, the First time I tried them out the Speedo emplem fell off I couldn't beleive it. Not happy with that at all. For a well known company I'd like to see them do something about it.

    Disappointed
    Fargo ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2010 White Speedos are Totally See-thru

    1 Review stars By EMT

    The cut of the suit is comfortable though very brief. Problem is with the white speedos. They are totally see through when wet and you will be embarrassed, unless you are a total exhibitionist. What was I thinking!

    EMT
    Central Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz