skip to main content
Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 481-495 of 495 Results

4.5 star rating (495 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 495 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2009 Solar 1 Red

    5 Review stars By JOSEPH S.

    Good Fit!!!! Nice Color!! I love it.

    JOSEPH S.
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2009 love them

    5 Review stars By danny r.

    You can't go wrong with speedo. And your service, both the original and exchange, was prompt. Your prices, especially in this economy, are reasonable.

    danny r.
    scurry, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2009 GREAT SWIMSUIT

    5 Review stars By Rob0413

    This is the second swimsuit I've ordered from SwimOutlet.com, and I recommend it. It fits well, washes up nicely, and I wear it nearly every day to get a little sun while I garden. I will be buying more swimsuits in the future because I've been very pleased with the two I've purchased here.

    Rob0413
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2009 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By John D.

    This is the second Solar 1 suit I've owned. I swim 3-4 times per week and have found that the suit keeps it shape for quite awhile. It is true to size for me. If you want a quality suit with a briefer shape. This is it. Speedo does a great job.

    John D.
    Lenexa, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2009 Exactly right!

    5 Review stars By diveguy

    True to size. Use it for lap swimming, under wetsuit when diving and for sunbathing.

    diveguy
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2009 nice suit

    5 Review stars By j-krame

    the suit feels true to size in the water but feels tight when going to the beach or pool

    j-krame
    fort thomas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2009 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Tony S.

    Fits and looks great! Very comfortable.

    Tony S.
    Prior Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2009 Absolute perfect fit

    5 Review stars By RJ

    The solar 1 is now made of a much improved fabric, wet or dry it holds its shape. I don't care what I do for laps, or water exercise it stays put.

    RJ
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2009 Best I've bought

    5 Review stars By jimricesoxhof

    I have bought three suits from Swimoutlet.com: 2 from Club Swim (a brief and a jammer) and this Speedo. The two from Club Swim were tight and uncomfortable, even when correctly sized. The Speedo Solar was perfect. I have rather large thighs, and the suit fit perfectly, and was very comfortable all around. It has good coverage and it's holding up well. I recommend it 100%.

    jimricesoxhof
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2009 Great for workouts

    5 Review stars By bobg

    I workout daily for about 90 minutes in the pool and this suit has become my favorite for these prolonged sessions. It is comfortable and I find they last longer than other Speedo suits. I get about 4-5 months of use depending upon the season.

    bobg
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2009 The Best

    5 Review stars By David

    This is the best suit I have had in 20 years - perfect cut and fit. I liked it so much, I immediately bought a second for future use. But it's the great cut that sets this one apart from all others - good coverage but not skimpy.

    David
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2009 White Speedo Review

    5 Review stars By Swimming Monkey

    Thick fabric your twig and berries are completely hidden

    Swimming Monkey
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2009 Love Speedo

    5 Review stars By John J. Smith

    At 78 I needed something a little more appropriate for the body. Exchanged for something more suitable that my grandchildren wouldn't be embarassed for me at the beach.

    John J. Smith
    South Wellfleet, MA 02663

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2009 White Solar Brief Speedo - Caution!

    2 Review stars By Brett F.

    I have always gotten this style of Speedo for doing my training for triathlons. I was leary about getting it in white, but the price was good on it and I wasn't a fan of the other colors in stock in my size. I was concerned that it may be too sheer. I read online reviews that because it is lined, that wasn't a concern. A swim at my gym proved otherwise. Let's just say, I about as close to skinny dipping as possible when I got out! Buyer beware!

    Brett F.
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2009 Great fit but...

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    Best fitting suit I have tried, but even with the extra padding the white is still transparent when wet. But my wife loves it so I guess its a keeper.

    Jeff
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz