Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2018 Excellant choice, like very much, thank you

    5 Review stars By Nevin

    I stroll in  a pool . These water shoes are firm, but very comfortable. They do not flop on feet while I am doing my strolling. they  are somewhat difficult to get off when wet. Hopefully this  gets better. will still give an a+

    Nevin
    Lititz,Penna

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2016 not very good shoes

    1 Review stars By Bob

    wore these shoes once to run in the pool and they have ZERO grip. it was slip and slid the whole time.But i look good in them as i put them  in a pile of never use them again.

    Bob
    Lompoc Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Not bad

    4 Review stars By Lj

    I have a wide foot...it's a bit tight and hard to get on...but once on not bad at all

    Lj
    Novato, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Sunflower

    These shoes fit as expected.  The shoes are comfortable and sturdy yet very lightweight.

    Sunflower
    ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2017 sandals are super

    5 Review stars By jim

    these are my go to sandals that I leave by back door to easily slip on whenever I need to go outside into yard, etc.  if they get wet, who cares? I love em

    jim
    seattle, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 Too big

    4 Review stars By Jay

    Looked nice but ran a little big had to return and get smaller size

    Jay
    Co

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2017 Very satisfied with this shoe

    4 Review stars By Landy

    Wore this shoe on an all day float trip. Protected my feet,
    also light and comfortable. Good buy for the money.

    Landy
    Fort Smith, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Exactly what I wanted!!

    4 Review stars By Derek

    The only complaint I have is that, these weren't available in my normal shoe size. That said, even though I ordered one size smaller, these performed superbly. The shoes were very snug, but still supple enough that they weren't uncomfortable. The snugness turned out to be a plus, because as I was jumping around in the giant wave pool, I think that a larger size would have slipped off my feet. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will be ordering from this site in the future.

    Derek
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2017 seaside lace 4.0

    3 Review stars By BB

    Have not worn in the water yet, but too flimsy and unsupportive for on land use for any length of time

    BB
    Csrmel valley, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Good water shoe for the money

    4 Review stars By JayL.

    Looks good. Runs just a tad small, nice narrow fit, which I need. Drains well, offers fair protection from glass/rocks. Durability/longevity remains a question.

    JayL.
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2017 Much too small width and height-wise

    1 Review stars By Jim

    Returning the shoes, they are ok length wise, but very difficult to get on due to narrowness and lack of appropriate room from the sole to laces.

    Jim
    Dracut, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2017 Eye catching

    5 Review stars By Dingo

    I honestly cannot review this product because the shoes did not fit my husband - the intended recipient - but will be given as part of a birthday gift for our step grandson in June. We did like the quality of workmanship though...

    Dingo
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2017 Very pleased

    4 Review stars By Denandvan

    The shoes are high quality and I'm real pleased except I usually wear a size 10 but had to return them to an 8. I would, however, order from this company again. Their customer service is also very customer oriented.

    Denandvan
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2016 nice, comfortable swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Other reviews of these shoes stated that they seem to be narrow.  I agree.  That is perfect for me, as I have a narrow foot.  The shoes fit well, and the lacing system allows for even tightening.  The soles are nice nonskid, so work well on the deck of a sailboat.  They appear to be well constructed.  Only time will tell if they are sturdy enough to last a while.

    Dan
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2016 great water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    really like these, especially since you can tighten them to get the perfect fit. Good quality. Worth the extra money.  I wear an 8 sneaker and a 7 dress shoe. The size 7 fits perfectly.

    Jon
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 Great water shoe

    4 Review stars By Matt

    Very comfortable and looks a lot nicer than other water shoes. Used them on a short hike, soles aren't best for that but that's not what they're made for so maybe a little unfair. I'd definitely buy them again.

    Matt
    Arlington, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 A Bit Tight (and I have a regular size foot)

    3 Review stars By Bob

    My headline explains.....thanks

    Bob
    Cobb Island, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2018 Good Value,

    4 Review stars By Splash

    Shoes perform as expected. don't fall off in pool.

    Splash
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2018 Outstanding!

    5 Review stars By Boone

    Great product!

    Boone
    Albuquereque New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2017 Great fitting water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Greg

    The water shoes a very comfortable as well as nice looking!

    Greg
    Calumet City, Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz